3D Modeling: Progress of my Skill

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...

Uploading image #3...

1_1 - Photo-1.jpg

![RENDER 1.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

![RENDER 2.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Goodevening everyone, I'm here again to share the progress of my skill in 3D modeling. I hope I will leave a smile in your hearts after seeing this blog.

The first picture I will show is that, this is my render in Lumion when I'm still exploring the software. I have so many struggles when I first do 3D rendering. I don't have background on it but that is not the end and that is not a barrier to learn it and the best way I did is that, I work for it, I watched so many YouTube tutorials and never lose hope for that skill to enhance.

As days passed by, my skill enhanced and improved. I learn how to use the built in terrain so that my work will be presentable. I learned how to use materials in the software so that my 3D model will look realistic and give life to it. I learned also to adjust the sun height, heading and the brightness.

And I know everyday, my skill is improving and as you can see on my past blogs, the rendering improved specially in lightings, terrain and landscaping.

This is the progress of my skill in 3D modeling and rendering. I hope you enjoyed this blog and hoping to be an inspiration to all aspiring professionals like me in the future. Always remember that there are no easy ways to achieve our goal. We must be patience for all the things we do. It takes time to work for it. Have a great day and have a chill night. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68