3D Modeling: Perimeter Fence

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

RENDER_8 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_7 - Int Night Fireplace.jpg

RENDER_6 - Int Ext Warm.jpg

RENDER_5 - Int Warm.jpg

RENDER_4 - Ext Rain.jpg

RENDER_5 - Ext Spring.jpg

RENDER_2 - Ext Hill Evening.jpg

RENDER_1 - Ext Hill Day.jpg

This is an entry to the contest named "Show us your talent" hosted by a member in this community.

So I'm here again to share my 3D modeling skills. I didn't get active for the past five days because I'm busy in school works but nevertheless, I want to share with you my recent 3D modeled project.

This is a perineter fence. The client want his fence to be designed with bricks and the grill is tubular. I will show you my drawing to give you the outcome of what the client want for his fence.

So as you can see from the pictures, the walling of the fence is composed of stone bricks which is colored brown. The client want the stone in brown color. The grill is a simple design which is consists of metal tubular stack side by side.

This project is still on going and I will be showing you the fully furnished once it will be builted completely.

So this is the project I want to share with you my friends. I hope you like and enjoyed it. Have a blessed Sunday and a meaningful day to all of us. Take care always and don't remember to pray and follow safety protocols. God bless us all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation bro. God bless

 3 years ago 

Wow, nice entry. Thank you for participating my latest contest. Tuloy lamg oagiging active . Ang steemit ay nakatulong sa kagipitan.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Ang galing naman bro..

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro. Salamat sa pag appreciate.

 3 years ago 

Ganda Bro, may costing ka nito sa fence na ito?

 3 years ago 

Meron po pero depende po sa Perimeter ng lote niyo.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Send me your concern po via messenger. add me Hallel John Tangonan

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Send me your concern po via messenger. add me Hallel John Tangonan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33