3D Modeling: Hotel

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Picture1.png

Goodmorning everyone, I hope this day be good to all of us. For this blog, I just want to share my 3D modeled again which is a eight-storey building with roofdeck.

This model was made because of quarantine boredom. I made this because I'm exploring Sketchup and Lumion. In Sketchup, I explored the stackings of floors and for those who didn't have background on 3D modeling, this is very convenient because it just a copy and paste. Let me give you the simple process to stack the same building on top of it, you must select all the building you must to copy then select a reference point, after click it then hit ctrl to copy it then place it on top.

One-storey is composed of 3 bedroom and the design is just a typical hotel facade. In Lumion, I'm working with the lighting specially the brightness because as you can see, the wall of the building was actually color white in semi-gloss but because of the sun effect in Lumion, it became cram but as you can see on my past works, the lightings improved.

So feel free to ask about all of my projects and I will be grateful to share knowledge I had. Thank you for always being with me specially @steemitphilippines community and for the unending support. Have a bleesed day, keep safe. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68