3D MODELING: GOLDEN GATE BRIDGE with Video Attached

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

BRIDGE_Photo - Real Skies Example.jpg

BRIDGE_Photo - Watercolor Style.jpg
BRIDGE_Photo - Daytime Style.jpg

BRIDGE_Photo - Interior Style 2.jpg

Hello everyone, have a great day. So what I will be sharing for today is a super structure bridge which is the famous Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco, California. I hope you will enjoy and I will be grateful and open for remarks on my work because this is the first time I will model a super structure. I will be giving the link below of how I come up with this work. Enjoy watching. Forgive the low quality because I have problem in uploading HD videos because I have no stable connection.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/14lY4jRiRaU5HbxVpq59MV7mW3-YdIx0q/view?usp=sharing

So according to Wikipedia, The Golden Gate Bridge is a suspension bridge spanning the Golden Gate, the one-mile-wide strait connecting San Francisco Bay and the Pacific Ocean. It has a total length of 2,737m.

I tried to model this yesterday after my exam because this is one how I release my stresses. This is almost two hours work and I have so many struggles modeling on it. This model is not scaled and all of the measurements are given by my own imagination.

I'm working on the lightings and on the terrain to be able to have a great output. I will be uploading a video of how I come up with this model.

I hope you appreciate my work and I will be improving it more next time. Thank you for the unending support specially to @steemitphcurator and to all the members in this community. I'm so grateful to be in this community and hoping to give and share more about passion. Have a great day and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68