3D Modeling: Basketball Court

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

BASKETBALL COURT_5 - Interior living room.jpg

BASKETBALL COURT_4 - Clear day front view.jpg

BASKETBALL COURT_3 - Clear day side view.jpg

Magandang umaga guys. I hope everyone is doing fine and good. Today I just want to share my 3D modeled outside basketball court.

Basketball is my sport. This is my hobby and when I play this sport, I feel so happy and full of excitement. Playing basketball is very challenging. You can play and meet friends while playing. It will also build your confidence in playing inside the court.

Being a basketball player is not easy. You will go train and train until you reach the improvement you need. It's so hard to achieve and improve but the wait will be worth it.

I know Filipinos love to play basketball and the passion is in our heart. Let us support Filipino basketball and continue to build more professional basketball players local and even in the international.

This is the thoughts I want to share with you all today. I hope you like and appreciate it. Thank you and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68