3D Modeling: 3 Bedroom Bungalow House

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

RENDER_1 - Ext Wide.jpg
RENDER_3 - Ext Detail.jpg

RENDER_2 - Ext Narrow.jpg

Hi everyone, hoping that we are all enjoying this day. So let me share again one of my works and it's a bungalow house.

I explored another color to be designed on the plater because as you can see on my previous works which I shared in this community is I stick in white and grey color palettes but on this house, i used a family of green.

I love the outcome of this house because it is very simple yet catchy. The landscape and the plants also give such an amazing view on the facade of the house also the bricks below the windows.

I hope you like this blog and thank you for the unending support. Have a great day and if ever you want to hire a 3D renderer and plan sketching, don't hesitate to message me and comment on this post. I would love to work with you all. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68