Steemit Philippines/Christmas Is In Our House//20% goes to steemphcurator

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Before you start your day I just want to greet all of my co steemians a wonderful day. Christmas love and hugs to all.

IMG_20211117_212610.jpg

As I have known the Philippines is the longest country celebrating Christmas Day. Christmas is everybody's waiting for.
Christmas is fast approaching. I don't want much for Christmas I just want peace all over the world and the virus that hits the world will disappear for we all want back to normal. Christmas is a time to love a time of reconciliation towards enemies a time to forgive and forget time to be happy and forget all the worries for a while. I wish all the people are healthy, happy, and loved. I'm so happy some people love Christmas. In this loveliest season, we can find many reasons for happiness.We Filipinos are fun of making christmas parol in any other forms of parol but mostly stars .We are most likely love to decorate christmas tree with christmas balls that surrounds the christmas tree and christmas lights with diffrerent colors.
IMG_20211117_213652.jpg
IMG_20211117_212928.jpg

Outside our house I put christmas lights that blinks when the light is on
IMG20211112195250.jpg

I love watching my christmas decors especially when I reached home from work it relieves my stress.By way of decorating christmas decors I feel the spirit of christmas is in our house.
IMG20211112194939.jpg

IMG20191225152250.jpg

IMG20191225152321.jpg

Giving gifts to our loved one even if it's simple but heartily given. But all the gifts in the world fail in comparison to just giving someone your time. All material gifts eventually fade away or break or are never used at all. But the gift of your time brings so much joy not only at that moment but for years to come in the form of memories. I hope your holiday is full of fun and surprises and magic. Let's make this coming year a great one despite the virus that hits the world. And hoping also we can treat every day like Christmas day
Advance Merry Christmas from ours to yours.

It's me
@gracetorrion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow congratulation. Job well done

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45