The diary game season3 - Thinking so hard - 18|01|2022

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello everyone, good day to you all
I am very excited to share my today's diary with you.
Happy reading!🥰

Snapchat-1012083288.jpgtoday outfit

Today, seems very innocent and Good. I woke up from bed today by 6 a.m, offer prayers to God, brush my teeth, then i went to the kitchen to prepare Noodles for breakfast to eat

Noodles for breakfast

After eating i took my bathe then get dressed for work. At the office, there was really nothing to do the reason is due to the month we are in January no much activities in January, no much work people would say and i quote > January is like a pregnant woman that is refusing to give birth

Just being alone doing nothing got me bored and i couldn't fall asleep neither. So when i wasn't feeling my usual active self, i decided to engage myself with something like designing a logo for my little online business.

Below is the logo. Don't know if i try but for now i will be using it until i find a professional designer that could help me do it perfectly.

20220110_160534_0000.png My little business logo design 🎨

Now let get to the main thing. Well, i am into this small online selling marketing business. now, i'm considering adding crayfish to sell with it but i doubt if people will buy. I'm trying very hard to raise money because i need to go back to school this year and i just want to be ready for it ahead. by the time my HND form will be out, i don't want to be struggling this is the reason why i am doing it now. making all possible effort to Gather everything that i will need. I just pray for strength and a helper.

Details of my HND Academy form

HND FormAcademy
Schoolyaba college of technology
Departmentmass communication( school of liberal study
HND Form cost#2500( in sbd 10, in steem 120
School fees total of sum#222,000
1st semester#84,000
2nd semester#64,000
3rd √72,000
Duration2 years plus

Although the form is fixed for October this year, giving me much time to prepare

crayfish that i'm considering selling

InShot_20220104_002305613.jpg
smartwatch business that i am already into but is not too selling like i wanted 😪😔

Well, after thinking this so hard i choose to put it at the back Of my mind for now and focus. Last time i did was to pick up my note pad and conceptualize a short comic play (drama) Below

Trust issues is the title

Allwell

Alllwell was so anxious to expose Excellent to his
girlfriend Telling her that her boyfriend is a cheat.

OLUCHI

I don’t believe you, I know my
Excellent. We have been for years
now and he’s faithful. I don’t know
what you’re talking about.

ALLWELL:

You don’t know what I’m talking
about right. Allwell brought out his phone and show to oluchi a picture of her boyfriend with another girl

OLUCHI:

Whatever, I trust my Excellent

ALLWELL:

Okay, keep trusting, your eyes
Will clear. They said when breeze
blow, fowl yansh go show.

OLUCHI:

You’re just been jealous

The next day

Excellent and his sister he hasn’t see for years just entered the city and both were discussing about her experiences in abroad. Playing and having fun.
Allwell saw the scene and immediately call for Oluchi , assuming her to be another girl he is cheating on Oluchi with.

ALLWELL

See your Excellent. The one you
trust.

OLUCHI

My goodness !!!

jealousy-black-glyph-icon-vector-31585510.jpgsource
Jealousy took over

Oluchi, angrily, run to carry a big plank wood and hits excellent sister and she fainted

My sister! Shouted excellent

OLUCHI:
Your sister?

EXCELLENT

Yes

Allwell in a race...
The end


Thank you all for reading my today's diary
Wish you a splendid day ahead
Best regards
Much love

20% beneficiary to @steemitphcurator

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @gracellagift 😊

Status
#steemexclusive
verified member ✅
using bot:. ❌
plagiarism: 100% original

Rate:
9.7

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much
@jb123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45