My Verification Post: @goiinmary/Mindanao/Nov. 04, 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello Everyone!


IMG_20211104_210536.jpg

I’m Mary from the Land of Beauty and Bounty: Lanao del Norte. I am 20 plus something, 2nd daughter who has a twin sister who died during the delivery of our mother, and the fun fact for my birthday is that my two younger sisters share the same birthday with me though we were born in a different year. Our birthday is on April 21, so it’s a triple celebration for a birthday and a death anniversary.

easy budget for our day. hhhh


I am a graduating student taking up BS-Criminology at Iligan Capitol. Before this pandemic happens, I am once an active student when it comes to extracurricular activities in school. In March 2020, we were supposed to represent our school/Iligan City/our region (X) for the Presidential Silent Drill on Davao City, but sad to say it didn’t happen because of this pandemic and I’ll never experience that again while I’m still a student.
Champion on 2017's Silent Drill Competition in our city.

Ever since the face-to-face class got suspended and everyone except for the front liners are advised to stay inside the house, I made myself productive like I continued my self-studying language for Japanese and Spanish. Furthermore, I watched Japanese movies or anime especially the studio Ghibli to help me boost my Japanese learning.

These are the Kanji's for N5


When it was still a face-to-face class, I always play games especially on Call of Duty Mobile with my childhood bestie when I have free time only, and since we don’t have classes anymore so I got addicted to playing online games again. I thought to myself that I don’t want to play Mobile Legends Bang Bang but look at me now? I’m into MLBB these days, I’m also playing League of Legends and Wild Rift: League of Legends but not that addicted to it since I’m adjusting for the game.

I got invited for a competition in MLBB and CODM but I only accepted CODM which leads me and my team into 2nd place among 13 barangays. And this was the only time I got MVP throughout the competition.

practicing selena: one of the assassin in MLBB that is good in jungle and support.

solo queue on LoL:WR.

met a friend while playing LoL on pc.


However, when I got losing streaks on my games, I leave them behind and I’ll try to edit my highlights games (mlbb) and post them on my TikTok account because I’m happy for it and I also I draw or paint when I have guts to hold and face art mats, but I’m a lazy artist that wants to improve myself more.
some of my art works this year

THANKS to my elder sister @kneelyrac for convincing me to go back here on this amazing platform, I was once an active member here 3 years ago. And also, to sir @long88, THANK YOU sir for reminding me.



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow thank you very much for finally sending your verification post.

Welcome back to #steemit and welcome to #steemiphilippines!

I’m glad to know you are graduating already, God bless you, future police officer!

Lastly kindly invites your friends there in Iligan to submit their verification post also, salamat!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, sir. heheh after 3 years delay I can finally say I'm a graduating student. :)
I told some of my friends that I invited to join here, some of them agreed and some of them declined me for the invitation again. :(

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit again and to our very own community, Steemit Philippines 🇵🇭 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you po :)

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit again dear 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you, po ma'am :)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @goiinmary,
This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue making quality posts here at Steemit Philippines Community. Remember to always follow the #club5050 rule for more chances of curators' upvote. Link

Show your support by delegating your steempower to our community.

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP

 3 years ago 

welcome back to Steemit and welcome to Steemit Philipines!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55