Steemit Promotion Through Livelihood Branding: STEEM ON DESIGNS & GIVEAWAYS

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

"Never depend on single income. Make investments to create a second source"

Warren Buffet

Today's pandemic has really affected the lives of all people especially our source of income. Some businesses from around the world are going down or not trying to recover from the losses. Some have still work others don't have. Some have a work schedule arrangement from 6 days a week down to 3 days a week. Lucky are those whose work and businesses was not affected by the pandemic crisis.

I can say that I am still blessed because I still have work, though it is only 5 days per week instead of 6 days. I am so much thankful for it and pray that our company can still receive a lot of orders from abroad. With this work schedule my income is still not enough to pay my bills and feed my family. Good thing that I have known Steemit and somehow some of my earnings help me in our daily needs.

It is a good timing that @steemitphcurator had this contest because I was already planning to have some of my earnings be invested as my other source of income. When I had my payout for about 3 weeks ago, I already purchased some of the materials but was just delivered yesterday October 15.

I like doing or making arts and I believe with this plan of mine of making this personalized product and having the perseverance to achieve this will become a success.

Presenting to you my dear Steemians!!!

Steem on designs and giveaways

I used the brand Steem because the money I have invested here is my SBD earnings.

  • STEEM ON means for me is GO and SUCCEED.
  • Designs and Giveaways for the personalized gifts, giveaways and souvenirs I will be offering to sell.

PRODUCT

20211015_154824.jpg

This will be one of the souvenir or giveaways I am making. This is a personalized keychain with the steemit username at the back.

20211015_154838.jpg

I will show you how I made this keychain souvenir.

  • Make a layout on the computer for the front design. I simply download the steemit logo and resize it according to the holder.
  • Likewise the back design, I use the words WRITE | POST | INVEST | EARN . I also included the web address (www.steemit.com) as part of the steemit promotion.

20211016_163442.jpg

  • Cut the designed layout and inserted it to the blank acrylic keychain.
  • I purchased the keychain in an online shop likewise the plastic packaging.

20211016_163951.jpg

20211016_164205.jpg

PACKAGING

For my packaging, I inserted a paper board with my Brand name STEEM on designs and giveaways . For the contacts for ordering purposes I included my social media accounts: my Steemit username and my fb name. I also included my contact number for easy reach.

20211015_154743.jpg

Final Product with packaging

20211015_155227.jpg

20211015_155202.jpg

Product Cost

  • Blank Acrylic Keychain( includes shipping cost)- Php 7.00 each
  • plastic packaging - Php 1.00 each
  • Paper board - Php 1.00 each cut size
  • Insert - Php 1.00 each (back to back)
  • Printing cost (all) - Php 15.00
  • My Labor Cost ( doing all the layout or designs , cutting , inserts and final packing) - Php 10.00 each

Total Product Cost- Php 35.00

Selling Price is Php 45-50.00 each or 0.16 SBD

For you my dear Steemians, if you want to have this kind of souvenir for yourself or for your fellow steemian as your gift you can message or contact me with the details posted above or you can comment here.
Let's talk about your orders. 😊

as always,
@gilferin79

I am inviting @momshie85 , @marlon82 and @yen80 and let us support each others another source of income 😊

20% of payout goes to @steemitphcurator

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Contest entry #5

Judge @juichi

Criteria%-Rate
1. Sales and Marketing97%
2. Presentation96%
3. Quality and Creativity96%
4. Overall impact97%
Total96.5%

Surely, this is a good idea for business.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @juichi . I am praying that this will be the start to have other source of income

 3 years ago 

Great business idea!

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam @me2selah . Hoping to have more orders soon. 😊

 3 years ago 

That is a good business. 👏👏

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @jb123 .. hoping to be a successful one 🙏

 3 years ago 

Im sure you will 😊

 3 years ago 

what a nice idea for giveaways and promoting #Steemit. Two-Thumbs-Up!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation @joshuelmari .

 3 years ago 

So creative. Great idea for steem business.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @hae-ra . If ganahan ka mam you can order for yourself or for your friends too😊

 3 years ago 

Judge: @loloy2020

CriteriaScore(%)
1. Sales and Marketing95%
2. Presentation96%
3. Quality and Creativity98%
4. Overall impact98%
Total96.75%

Very nice concept talaga...

 3 years ago 

Salamat sir @loloy2020

 2 years ago 

very easy and affordable. A perfect business

 2 years ago 

All of the info that I was looking for are all here. Great job with the branding. Just the fact that we are using key-chains all the time, it would then be always visible to the ones who you will give it to. Thus, the interest of these key-chain holders will always be triggered.

Good job!

Total Rating: 97%

 2 years ago 

Thank you @fycee 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31