Diary Game 01|03|2023 MY FIRST SNOW EXPERIENCE

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Happy new year everyone! It's been few months since I was away a little bit from the platform but with the journey I am in right now is totally different but keep on doing well.

A lot of beautiful places and experiences that was all new to me. Makes it more wonderful with my husband and daughter with me.

To start with, I would share with you my first few encounter in the winter and of course snow and lots of snow is present.

signal-2022-11-29-10-52-54-795-1.jpg

Guys, it's really cold and overly cold when you are exactly on a snow, stepping on it and feeling it. Yes, this part of my life right now was one of my dreams came true. Playing in the snow and make snow angels and snow man.

20221129_161155.jpg

Playing with my kid is one of the best. But you know what, I could only stand there outside in less than 10 minutes but my daughter could stay there half a day. She cried a lot whenever I decided to go back inside the house to keep warm. I couldn't blame her, it is really fun in the snow and putting on her winter suit isn't easy.

signal-2022-12-16-13-00-36-681.jpg

The house where we live has a beautiful and friendly environment. Just in the backyard we could see forest like view and a lake by it. As it's winter time, wild animals like deer can be seen picking food together with its clan. There were 4 of them in the photo above. This is one of my past time while inside the house.

20221214_101921.jpg

Squirrels and turkeys are among of those creatures that I could see from time to time in the neighborhood. They are so free just to walk and play around. People here are just harmless to them. A friendly thing.

Birds of different kind usually visits at the porch for food. We have a bird feeder to help them survive and water as well especially that they can't get much of it in the freezing weather. Most of the houses here has something to help those creatures to survive winter time.

20221116_131537.jpg
male cardinal

20221115_082553.jpg
chickadee, cardinals, wood pickers, road runners and others I do not know

It's a beautiful place. Cold but pretty! I just have to deal with cold in winter time. Until the next update, friends! I hope you enjoy few photos in here. I will show more later. Have a blessed day!💋

I'm back for @kyrie1234 @fabio2614 @juichi ... How about you @bisayakalog @jes88. See you around!

Georgie

Sort:  
 last year 

oi hala wow sis, you are back! naka suyaw na jud kag snow ba... ka nice oi.. e kiss ko baby Eva 😊

 last year 

Naka suway najud og snow sis nya hapit di nalang pudmo gawas tungod sa ka tugnaw hahaha 😆

 last year 

I am so glad that you are finally back sister. I am so excited to see more of your story there...

 last year 

Thanks for the warm welcome sis! See you again in my next blog. ❤️

 last year 

It is indeed a dream came true 😇

 last year 

Exactly dzae

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @naka05

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you po ☺️

 last year 

Glad to see you back here. And great to know that you have experience snow for the first time.

 last year 

Thank you for the warm welcome again. Have a happy new year! 🎉 ✨️

 last year 

Maka realte jud ko ani sauna maam,,, pero mas tugnaw jud ug tinghilis na,,amping sa mga dalan kay danlog gyud kaayo..

 last year 

Oo sir, danlog kaayu jud mao sige ra mig pala sa drive way. Salamat kaayu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67788.76
ETH 3783.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52