The Four Season Juice!

in Steemit Philippineslast year
As far as I can remember, I only tasted the four-season flavour juice at the AA BBQ restaurant and since then that flavour has become my favourite. It's especially delicious because of the slices of real fruit.

png_20230210_140531_0000.pngThe three season lol

The four-season juice of AA restaurants is the one that stuck in my mind it was so delicious that I will never forget it. About four years ago we were invited then by hubby's close family friends, the couple who are his childhood friends until now and it was my first time in the AA BBQ Restaurant.

Because I crave AA's four-season juice, and I don't have the budget to dine in there yet. I just made it here at home but not four seasons, only three seasons because I only bought three fruits ahahaha.I only bought watermelon, mango and orange.

Because I don't see any sliced ​​pineapples that are wrapped in plastic, the only ones available are whole pineapples, I can't afford that anymore and most of all I'm too lazy to peel a pineapple fruit ahahaha.

And since we couldn't afford a whole watermelon, we only bought the sliced ​​one in plastic for only 20 pesos and a piece of mango for 17 pesos and a piece of orange for 10 pesos. And we bought a sachet of Tang juice four season flavour. And it's good that there are watermelon slices in plastic.

For sixty-five pesos I was satisfied with my cravings. And the whole family has enjoyed the 65 pesos worth of four-season juice that has three types of real fruits only haha so it's called three seasons lol. And there are six of us in the family.

png_20230210_140752_0000.pngBefore putting it in the fridge to cool, take a picture first hahaha.

Last February 6 at night, we went to the carbon market, it was far from our home, about 30 minutes drive, but we just rode our motorcycle with hubby the driver and Exo and bought vegetables and fruit for the four-season juice I made. But on the next day February 7 at noon, I did make it and now I shared it with all of you here.

Do you like the four-season flavour juice too?

Posted: 02.10.23

-gemeex

Sort:  
 last year 

It's great to hear that you enjoyed the four-season flavour juice at AA BBQ restaurant and that it has become your favorite. It's also impressive that you were able to make your own version of the juice at home using three fruits and a sachet of Tang juice. It's always satisfying to be able to satisfy a craving at a more affordable price. I hope you continue to enjoy your homemade three-season juice, and who knows, maybe someday you'll be able to have the four-season juice again at AA BBQ restaurant.

 last year 

Maojud basin d i puhon maka dine in balik didto. Lamian kaayo ilang mga sud an hihihi.

 last year 

Libreha nya mi. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67