THANK YOU 2022 AND WELCOME 2023!

in Steemit Philippineslast year

png_20230102_143202_0000.png

Thank you year 2022, now we will signing off 2022 and now signing in to the year 2023.

My year 2022 started sad and dark. But it ended happily and brightly. I strongly believe that our year 2023 will be bright, if there are trials that come throughout the year, I know that we will overcome them because our dear loving heavenly Father does not give us trials that we cannot handle.

We can get through with his help, we just need to come to him to help us overcome our trials because he will never leave us, let us just trust him and have faith in him. Life's trials are what make us strong and make us grow.

The feeling that more problems have come to me in the year 2022, but when I start counting the blessings I have, it turns out that more blessings have come to me and my family in the year 2022 than problems.

IMG_20230103_075248.jpgOur family picture last December 25,2022 after our church service, Exo was not in the mood to take a picture

Always short, but always survive, isn't amazing? These are just a few of our blessings in 2022, I won't list them all so the story won't be too long haha.

The constant protection and good health of my entire family. I finished paying my loan when my oldest brother was in the hospital(ICU) for a month, and we got our motorcycle with no interest.

We celebrated Christmas 2021 and New Year in my home province with my family in Bohol, even though it was dark because of typhoon Odette literal darkness, we still choose to be happy even though we are not complete because our other siblings are in different places and we received news that our brother who is in Mindanao is in the hospital.

The year 2022 Christmas and New year we just celebrated here with my in-laws, we didn't go home because we were super short on money. Hubby and I didn't contribute food or money so we just contributed to cooking.

png_20230102_144239_0000.pngNew year's eve groupie (01.01.23)

Indeed a bright ending to the year 2022 even though it started with darkness. Thank you so much 2022 for the experience that you gave me, goodbye and welcome or hello 2023.

IMG_1672640177008.jpgOur family picture last January 1,2023 after our church service and our baby Exo was in the mood

A bless and prosperous new year 2023 my steemit Philippines family.

Posted : 01.03.23

-gemeex

Sort:  
 last year 

Date Evaluated: Jan, 3, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI1.0 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
 last year 

Happy new year po sis @gemeex and ang gaganda ng photos nyo po sis napaka memorable din skin Ng 2022 dahil Sa bahang Karding at paeng binaha po kami pero wala kmi second floor kaya naging mahrap sis. And looking forward na mapagtagumpayan ang 2023. God bless po sating lahat

 last year 

Tama sis pray lang tayo na kung ano man mga pagsubok mga calamities na dumating sa atin sa taon na ito ay malampasan natin.

 last year 

Happy new year ninyo! Let's face the new year with great hope and positivity.

 last year 

Tama jud te. Happy New Year pud ninyo te

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48