You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Daily Comment Challenge: Theme of the Day - "Share your Favorite Foods Challenge" 🍜🎂🥪

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Pancit immediately came to my mind, it's a good thing I have a picture of pancit here in my phone gallery. From then until now pancit is still my favourite, it hasn't changed. And I noticed that baby Exo seems to have inherited from me hahaha he also likes pancit.

I'm inviting you again bro @yansk09 and ma'am @sarimanok for today's theme comment challenge favourite food.

I'm excited to know for tomorrow's theme.

IMG_20230127_090139.jpgI cooked this pancit last December 24,2022

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello there! Thank you for joining our today's Daily Comment Challenge with the theme: Share your Favorite Foods Challenge.

Challenge Entry No.5

God Bless! 😇

 2 years ago 

Pancit or Bihon is one also of my favorite food and it is good for putting in the bread, particularly sliced bread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45