Back Of Being An Online Seller And The Kind Words!

in Steemit Philippineslast year

png_20230130_152225_0000.png

I was busy last week so I only posted again today. But I always tried to participate in the everyday comment challenge program of Steemit Philippines Community, somehow I was able to contribute a little to our community.

I'm back to being an online seller of ukay-ukay Kidswear, so I've been busy again. My client or bride four years ago in my wedding services small business or part-time job became my friend until now.

She offered me a business package because I didn't have any money to invest yet, she just sent me a brand new items for kids and ukay-ukay Kidswear.

I accepted her offer so that I can start selling again and have an income even if it's just a little bit, at least there's an income than nothing.

I am happy because my friend entrusted me with the business package. So I will do my best not to break that trust because it is very difficult when trust is broken.

I have to do something just to survive every day. The goods are really expensive now, especially the food that we need every day.

The one thousand we have today is just like a hundred peso bill, we can only buy a little bit and in just a blink of our eyes, it's gone.

Especially hubby's salary is only the daily minimum rate here in Cebu City. After paying our monthly bills, we were left with a little amount for our food allowance and the baby's needs.

I started selling ukay-ukay Kidswear online in Feb 2020. I have been selling online for a year. After a year, I stopped selling online to focus on watching over our baby because he is malikot na and always nauuntog when you don't watch over him.

FB_IMG_1672710099725.jpgBehind the scene year 2020, months old pa si Exo dito (then)

IMG_20230130_092701.jpgBehind the scene 2023, ngayon mag 3 years old na si Exo (now)

Selling online helped us survive during the total lockdown due to covid19. I only stopped selling when my baby Exo started learning to stand up and walk, he's already malikot and I need to focus on watching over him.

When I stopped selling online, ate @me2selah introduced noise.cash and Steemit which is a legit earning site, so I still have an income somehow.

But I only focused on noise.cash first because I felt like couldn't handle it here. But she always encouraged me that I can do it, she always impressed on my mind that I can do it here.

And now I'm finally here hahaha. Thank you very much ate met for encouraging me, the kind and encouraging words that you always give me. You know that feeling like you can't do it, but there is someone who believes you can? What a touching feeling. I am forever grateful to ate Met.

Thank you always Steemitph family for supporting me always.

Posted: 01.30.23

-gemeex

Sort:  
 last year 

You are very welcome Yam. Naay pang ages 6-11 diha? heheh

 last year 

Hihihi murag naa te.

 last year 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25
Verified Member/Visitor
 last year 

Yey Thank you te, Check na lahat hihi

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Great to see you back on Steemit! It's amazing how your friend believed in you and offered you the business package to start selling again. You are a hardworking person and I'm sure you'll do your best not to break her trust. Stay strong and keep up the good work!

 last year 

Hello @gemeex!

Congratulations!

This post is being recommended for Booming support, Continue to share quality and original post in our community.

For more community updates you can check our pinned posts.

Thank you! have a great day!

@me2selah
MOD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64