Steemit Philippines Photography Contest Honorary Entry: Sunset In Linapacan Palawan

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Another photo the time I went to El Nido Palawan, I have tried to roam around further just by myself away from my friends. I have tried to enjoy this moment trying to be alone. My true nature is that I always love to be in a solitary confinement. I am an only child and with this, I have lived my life trying to do everything by myself and not ask for the help of anybody at all. I find peace and lets me stay away from a lot of intrigues.

Taken using my Oppo A5S without any filter and my foreground is the white sand of this Island.

Linapacan is another island located in Palawan, again just few miles from the renowned Underground River - which is one of the 7 Wonders of Nature.

From Puerto Prinsesa you will need to rent a boat with a tour guide to go here. So I did it and travelled by myself and just let my friends know that I will just walk around for a while. Little did they know that I was about to explore things by myself.

I was happy when I got here there were no other people around and the guy who accompanied me as my guide and also the one who rowed the boat is so friendly! Hahaha (I did not flirt with him - but he's cute and so fit)

At this point, I just wanted to make myself alone with nature. This was such a big break for me because I am also celebrating the time when I was promoted to be a trainer in a BPO company. A position that I was not expecting to be given to me but just been a surprise by my higher ups! I did a lot of thinking whether to accept the role at this time just seeing the setting sun.

I am doing these things in Steemit and sharing to everyone because I want my blogging friends to know the serious part of me rather than what they just know that I am out loud and friendly.

Thank you for visiting and checking out my third entry to the Steemit Philippines #Photography contest.

I have submitted my honorary entry to lead by example.

Hoping to see more entries. Here is the official announcement and telling everyone to verify themselves as well.

Steemit Philippines Community Photography Contest Week 1 | Theme: Travel Escapade

This is your Steemit Philippines Community Moderator - Luzon

@Fycee



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sana one day makapunta ng Palawan. Thank you for your support.

 3 years ago 

What an amazing photo friend..love to visit Palawan too.You are so lucky to be in the place.,and I know tha your stay there is really worth .

 3 years ago 

Paraiso teh Redge grabeh! Thanks for dropping by.

 3 years ago 

Grabe, ang naman talaga dito at ang ganda pa nang pagkaka kuha nang litrato.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44