#Burnsteem🌺club5050|| Betterlife the dairy game season-3(I had a lovely morning and afternoon visiting a lovely quiet place with my daughter and wife.)|| 25% beneficiaries for @null by @forhadmiya🇧🇩

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @forhadmiya
From #Bangladesh

today is friday Wake up to the sound of rain in the morning. I got up from the bed, opened the door and came out to see that it was now dark. So I went home and slept again. Then I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. After washing my hands and face well, I went home and woke up my daughter and took her in my arms. After cleaning her hands and face well, I put her hijab and clothes on her and took some photographs. Then he fed him and took him home after a short walk on the muddy road in the morning weather. I came home and had breakfast and spent the morning on Facebook on my phone.

IMG_20220810_121435.jpg

Location : HRVP+W8Q, Unnamed Road

Today is a holy day for our Muslims, Jumma Mubarak. So immediately after the azan, I took a bath and changed my clothes and performed ablution. After praying at the mosque, I came home and had lunch together with my father. After eating, I left for my in-laws house along with my wife. I came to my father-in-law's house and took him to the doctor in the afternoon.

IMG_20220810_183537.jpg

Location : MQ2F+863, Hospital Road, Chirirbandar

After seeing the doctor, I went to a sightseeing place with my wife and daughter. The name of the place is "I will come back again". I have been there before. The place is very quiet. There is a pond here. Seating areas are also provided around the pond. There are many lotus flowers and fish in the pond. Many people in the city come to visit with their families to pass the time. My place is very nice. Then we left for home in the evening.

IMG_20220819_181859.jpg
IMG_20220819_181535.jpgIMG_20220819_181352.jpgIMG_20220819_181222.jpg

Location : JQXF+Q6P, Unnamed Road, Chirirbandar

Then I came home and washed my hands and face well. Then in the evening I had breakfast at home. After breakfast, I spent some time talking with the whole family, had dinner and fell asleep watching YouTube videos on my phone.

Screenshot_20220820-222815.jpg

Thank you very much everyone for reading my diary post. Everyone stay healthy and well. Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  

Masha-Allah.
adorable kids .How about your wife now?

 2 years ago 

what a cute baby! you are blessed to have her! Is she still a year old or younger? take care always!

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for the nice comment. My daughter is 5 months and 22 days old. Please bless my daughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43