[Club100] The Diary Game; An interesting day (25% to @null)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Dear Diary, I know I have been absent for a while, not only on this platform but also on your domain (that is the dairy game), but here I am back with new ideas, new energy, and new determination.
So today I will be discussing how my day was yesterday (06/08/2022). Here I go.

20220807_134602_0000.png

Designed by me on Canva

Morning

I got up in the morning and did nothing special since I was not in my usual place. Currently, I am at my aunt’s house in the littoral (more precisely in Douala Town). So I had my breakfast with a local wine called Matango (White Wine).

IMG_20220807_135843.jpg
My breakfast with Matango (Matango is a local wine produced from palm tree)
After breakfast, I took a nap and headed to my other aunt’s house; they are both in Douala together. I arrived there at about 11h50 precisely. She was still cooking (plantain and white beans). Unfortunately, I was too busy eating. I did not take pictures. After eating, her husband and her proposed to me to go and see the plot of land that they bought.

Afternoon

In the afternoon, we dived into the car for the farm. But unfortunately, on our way, we had an accident. Fortunately, it was a small accident without anyone injured. Actually, the guy forced his path between us since there was traffic on the way, and the guy was disturbing, so we needed to call the police. We called for a quick technician to repair the car and gave all our information to the police. Here are some pictures.

IMG_20220806_145351.jpg

IMG_20220806_144610_1.jpg

IMG_20220806_145416_1.jpg
The above pictures shows the scene of the accident
After all was settled at the police station, we finally arrived at the farm, and I was amazed by the price of a small piece of land. What I imagined was that when I was old enough to buy my own land, there would be none available.

IMG_20220807_140928.jpg
The piece of land bought by my aunty and her husband
After the objective of the day was done, we went back home exhausted. I took my dinner with them and went back to my other aunty.

That was how my day was full of emotions, and what I learned from that day was that in every situation, be humble and respectful, no matter your position. We went to the police station with a young man because he was arrogant and disrespectful.

Best regards
@fonjougiresse

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's really hard to deal with people like that, and the best decision is to let the authorities handle those people. Thankfully, all of you are okay.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️ /

Luzon Mod
09/08/2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63