[Club 100]| 17/04/22-The Dairy Game; A Baptising day.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, I hope you are doing well in this community for me. I am doing well. This has stayed for too long without me posting a diary game. Permit me to drop this post. It was a special day because my sister was being baptized. Cheer up, this is how my day was.

png_20220419_132800_0000.png
Designed on Canva
Apart from doing my morning routine, I prepared myself for my outing. I was not in my usual house but in a friend’s house in another town, Yaoundé town (found in the Central region of Cameroon). Where I was, was a quarter of the distance from my sister’s place.

So I took a taxi to pick up a friend with whom we were to go there, named Kayep Aymar. After he joined me, we headed to the church where she was to be baptized. We arrived there on time, and what I noticed about the place was that the church was still under construction. And we managed to have a good place.

While assisting at the morning Mass, rain started falling, and people started claiming that it was God who was also baptising that day. Indeed, it was a blessed day.

IMG_20220417_125949.jpg

A selfie of my Aunty and I in the Church at Yaounde

We took some pictures after the mass session and went back home. I was too tired because of the journey that I made early in the morning, and also because I had to visit another aunty.

My Sister and my two Aunts


All those who came and assisted my sister in Yaounde

In the evening, I was forced to go out because my friends came and took me out to feast, but not in a feasting mode. After the outing, I called my sister and we discussed the day together. We were in the same town together, and I had stayed a long time without seeing her, so it was a great opportunity to see her. It was a fun and graceful day, and I was very happy to see my friends, my aunty, and family.
That was how I spent the day with my sister.

PhoneRedme 9
LocationYaoundé town
CountryCameroon
Author@fonjougiresse
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is great seen people who followed God through baptizing in Water. God Bless! 😇

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comment. Yes indeed it is good and I'll like most people to serve God cause there is everlasting Joy with him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33