Thought of Making "Cheese Sticks" out of the left over Lumpia Wrapper

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Steemians

Hope all is safe and good!!!

Earlier this afternoon ad my sister arrived from work, she asked me if what could be our viand for tonight. I can't answer what she asked me because I didn't thought of anything yet. And then I saw our little man eating a lumpia. Then I remember I still have a lumpia wrapper left the last time I've made a lumpia. So I decided to make a chicken lumpia for our viand since we still have a little "paksiw" left earlier at our lunch.

I bought a ground chicken worth of $2 for the chicken lumpia. Then I rolled it until it's last supply. But I still have more than 10 sheets of lumpia wrapper left. So I thought again of something that I could make out of it. Then as I open the refrigerator I saw a box of Cheese. There I go got an idea. I will make a "Cheese Sticks" for the left lumpia wrapper. In every sheet of lumpia wrapper I cut it out into 4 equal parts. And then I sliced the cheese like a stick and wrapped it in a lumpia wrapper.

IMG_20230222_204150.jpg

Then I still have a cheese powder. And I made a sauce out of a mayonaise and ketchup. I mixed them both well and there you go, I 've made the cheese stick sauce. And if you asked me how it is cooked, well just simply fry it. After I fry it, my Man and I enjoyed eating this cheesy snack.

IMG_20230222_204110.jpg

So that's how big our thought's was. You can easily think of something good if you focused and you will calm or relax yourself. Don't panic right away, because every problem small or big there is always a solution to that.🙂🙂🙂

That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless😘😘😘

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47