The Happenings of My Valentines Day 2023

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Steemians

Hope all is safe and good!!!

How's your "Valentine's Day"? Did you recieved something? Perhaps a flower or a chocolate or maybe a card with sweet messages. Well if you would asked me, I do. But the one who gave me those was not who you think he is . The one who gave me flowers with chocolate was my sister.

IMG_20230214_202628.jpg

I thought I wouldn't recieved anything this valentines day. I know in my heart even they don't give me those things they still love me. Because honestly this days we must be practical. Instead of those things you should think of something that can helped you in your everyday living. So my man give me a small amount of cash to bought our food for dinner. While our little man bought some fishballs and give it to me.

IMG_20230214_175009.jpg

IMG_20230214_174956.jpg

I am so touch that our little man think of this. I remember the time that I celebrated my birthday last January he give me a present. He bought it with his own money. He save something on what he collect last Christmas and bought a beautiful t-shirts as his gift for my birthday. I was so touch because it's the first time that he gave me a present on my birthday. And yesterday was the second time.

In return for those, I also give them a flower. And my heart ofcourse. Not literally speaking. What I mean is my unconditional love to them. I really love them all. So it's better that I'm the one who will give them presents than them.

This is all the photos that I have. My man didn't want to have photo. He said that I am over reacting. So I let it be. That's why this are the only photos I can share with.

That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless😘😘😘

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  
 last year 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050x
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25x
Verified Member/Visitor

for your club status, you may refer here.

 last year 

Love can be expressed in so many different ways not just my material gifts. I am glad that you felt loved on Valentines day.

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Ang thoughtful nya sis ilang taon na sya? Pamangkin mo or kapatid?

Ako pud sis akong ge ingnan akong bana, ayaw jud koa tagae ug flowers, kwarta ray ihatag hahaha. Pero gahi ulo oy, gi mix noon niya iyang bouquet gihatag, kwarta gamay, gamay nga bulak ug gamay nga chocolates hahaha. Pero sige nalang hihihi.

 last year 

Katong bae sis akoang sister unya katong laki, silingan ra namo, pero akoang parents ang ga alaga ato niya. Maong close siya diri sa amoa.🙂

 last year 

Kabuotan ug sweet bataa oy, pila na edad adto niya sis?

 last year 

11 years old sis. Sweet bitaw, even sometimes maka pungot. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47