Our Simple 6th Year Anniversarry Celebration😘❤️❤️

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Steemians

Hope all is safe and good!!!

IMG_20230218_173211.jpg

IMG_20230218_173207.jpg

IMG_20230218_173125.jpg

My man and I celebrate our "6th Year Anniversarry" yesterday. We had a simple celebration. I went to work first in the morning and got off at 1 in the afternoon. Yesterday morning as we woke up he give me a hug and a kiss and told me a happy anniversarry. That time I feel "kilig". I know it's OA (over acting) to feel kilig. You would say we are 6 years already and I still feel like that. But honestly yes I do still feel kilig everytime he do such actions like that.

And when I got home. We took our lunch first. Then I started to prepare the ingredients to the food that I am going to cooked. My man cooked the pancit already. So what I cooked are lumpia vegetables, chicken feet, fried chicken and gulaman as a dessert. Then the younger brother of my man came and brought a rice cake from his girlfriend. And I bought a cake.

IMG_20230218_173016.jpg

Then after that the little man who my mom was a nanny when he was a kid, designed a back drop. It's just so simple but beautiful.

IMG_20230218_163911.jpg

After decorating it, I prepare the table. I put the food that I cooked one by one on the table. Then as I finished preparing it, we took pictures first then I lead prayer so that we can start eating.

So that's it, how we celebrate this year anniversarry for the two of us. I am so thankful, blessed, and grateful that he came into my life. And it's all because of the God I know, that he give me such kind and trusted person I ever know.

That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless😘😘😘

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47