Our Dream House is Almost Done🙂😘😘

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Steemians

Hope all is safe and good!!!

I'm here again for a new thing that I wanted to share with you all. As I've mentioned on my welcome back first article, the title was the dream house that we started to build. Since I didn't got the chance to share it with you here the first day of the work, I will.share now on the 10th day already.

We decided the worker to do it daily, because if it's "pakyaw" or a contract the build is somewhat like, it's not that okay. So we prefer it to do daily only. And look there work is so fast. They are a good carpenters. And just take a look of there works.

IMG_20230207_151954.jpg

It's almost done already. And I proud to say that little by little I can see now the fruit of my hardwork, just to make it started. It's so nice the feeling of having it. And here are some photos of it.

IMG_20230207_152232.jpg

IMG_20230207_152121.jpg

IMG_20230207_152100.jpg

IMG_20230207_152044.jpg

IMG_20230207_151942.jpg

This is all that I can show you for now. And I still have more to show you. I will not hesitate to show it to you, because you've been part of this. You had been so much helped for me, to make this dream house. Your support is so much aplreciated. Maybe without you, I can't start it. So thank you so much to all of you. My achievements was also yours. Again Thank you very much.🙂🙂🙂

That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless😘😘😘

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations sa accomplishment sis!

 last year 

Thank you sis. God bless.

 last year 

Congratulations sis Almost done na dream house mo sis, sa akin hindi pa na umpisahan, hihihi.

 last year 

Thank you sis. Almost done sa likod pa lang. At stop na muna kasi wala ng budget. Ipon na naman ulit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47