Finally Were Done Decorating Valentines Decorations

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Steemians

Hope all is safe and good!!!

IMG_20230213_210821.jpg

After 2 days of preparing this "Valentines's Decorations" finally it's done. Thanks to my co-workers for helping me making this decorations beautiful. It's only simple but I am so happy seeing my crafts displayed everywere in the lobby.

Some of those materials that I used are tissue, since we don't have white cartolina anymore. And then we asked our utility man to make a heart shape with the used of tire wire. Then I designed it with left overs heart and then I made a flower out of tissue. Then I put it on the heart shape tire wire. So here is the heart that I made. And other designs.

IMG_20230213_210903.jpg

IMG_20230213_210934.jpg

IMG_20230213_210836.jpg

So now were ready for the Valentines Day. Are you also ready my dear steemians? Well I know you are. Let's spread love always because

Everyday is Valentine's day!!!
❤️❤️❤️

That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless😘😘😘

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @flordecar26,

Your Valentine's Day decorations look amazing! I love how you made use of everyday materials to create such beautiful crafts. It's great that your co-workers were able to help you, and I'm sure they are also happy with how the decorations turned out. I appreciate your message about spreading love every day, not just on Valentine's Day. It's important to show love and appreciation to those around us every day. Thank you for sharing your creativity and positivity with us. Keep safe and have a wonderful Valentine's Day!

 last year 

Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️

 last year 

Ka mga nindot sa imong mga binuhat sis, I love it jud. Nya talented jud ka sis ba naka huna2x jud ka ug tissue himoon ug flowers, talented nga resourceful jud ka sis. Bilib najud ko nimo ba.

 last year 

Salamat kaayo sis. Maka inspired man ang imohang message. 😘

 last year 

Hello mam, ask ko lang paano ba mag cashout dito sa steemit? Thank you

 last year 

Sorry ah, di kasi ako ang nag ka cash out dito. Iyong nag recommend sa akin dito sa steemit, siya iyong nag ka cash out para sa akin.

 last year 

Ah, cg mam. nag iba na naman kasi sa hive engine. baka may iba pang option. Anyways Thank you mam.

 last year 

Welcome po.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17