Eating "Dirty Ice Cream"

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Steemians

Hope all is safe and good!!!

Summer is already around the corner. And each one of us have lot's of plans when summer's came. We do want to travel and went to the beaches. Eat some desserts that fits to summer. Just like what I am eating earlier. It's my all time favorite even it's not yet summer. An "Ice Cream".

IMG_20230307_141741.jpg

This Ice Cream that I am eating has a story behind. This ice cream is only cost $0.2 or 10 pesos in Philippine Currency. It's not a branded ice cream or what we called here is a Dirty Ice Cream. But it's not literally what it means dirty just like it's name. We know the owner and who made this ice cream. It's my father's friend. My Father was so proud with friend of him because all the children of his friend are all graduated by the helped of this ice cream. He roam around all day to sell ice cream so that he can finance or he can give what's his children are asking, regarding to school. And for your information until now he is selling it even all his children have already there own family and business.

IMG_20230307_141638.jpg

IMG_20230307_141308.jpg

How touching the story of my Father's friend. And while buying this earlier, I remember and missed my father. I know he is only at my side always. Again happy eating.

That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless😘😘😘

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Tagae ko anah te lami anah ba.

 last year 

For me ha, Lami bitaw ni kesa sa mga special na ice cream. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47