Another Memories to Be Earned and Cherished

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Steemians

Hope all is safe and good!!!

Another dinner that we had with my family last night. And I am proudly share it here because you are all my family too.

IMG_20230226_203925.jpg

It's just a quick dinner again. Yesterday afternoon my man and I invited by his boss to there home. And since I didn't got there yet and I wanted to see there baby and my godchild I really wanted to go there. It's been a long time since the last time we meet with my godchild. So yesterday was the perfect time.

We brought something to be grilled there. And we preffered a fish. We travel there at around 1:30PM right after my work duty. It's just the next town from our town, so it's only near. As we arrived there the older brother of my godchild was the only one I saw. My godchild is taking a shower that is why I didn't saw him as we arrived.

IMG_20230226_144013.jpg

So I wait a little and there he comes. He was so happy to see me, and I am too. He is already much naughty than before the last time we meet. He learn so much already. He knows alphabet, counting numbers and colors. He really is now a big brother already. And her little sister which I also wanted to meet is a month old. She was so beautiful and have a long nose.

IMG_20230226_151028.jpg

I got a selfie with my godchild. And he do still remember that if someone asked him to have a selfie, he always says "cheese". And after that we had a little drink with his mom, while my man and his dad which is my man's boss had a drink too. And at around 5PM my sister and cousin arrived. They wanted to meet the kids too. Until we get home at around 7 in the evening.

Since it's already evening we decided to have a dinner outside. It's another memories to earn too with my family. It's just so simple dinner but together with the family it's so special and no one can cherished it just like how we cherished this kind of memory.

It's really a long day but all of it are all worth it. So I am glad that I've shared it with you here. To inspire other families to do this too.

"We all grow old, so while were young and can kick lets make more memories with our family."

That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless😘😘😘

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  
 last year 

We received you to powerup at least 50% of your earned Steem/SBD for you to be eligible for booming support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47