A Short Tour to My Work Place🙂

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Steemians

Hope all is safe and good!!!

Thank you all for your warm welcome back to me. I am so happy that finally I'm back. On my previous article I've shared about the dream house that our family dreamed of. It's just a start, because I need so much fund to make it complete. I believed myself that one day or someday it will be completed and I will proudly share it here.

So fo now I will just tour you on were I worked now. I'm already 5 years and counting here in this establishment. I'm here through ups and downs of this company. Our downs was the time the pandemic started. So far now the pandemic is slowly gone, not totaly but it's more free now than before.

This company shutdown for three months, as the Government announced in every Local Governmet Unit here in our Province. It's so hard for myself that I don't have other income for those months. You knew that I am the breadwinner of our family. So I don't know were to get for our everyday needs. But I am so glad that I got to meet this platform "Steemit" and I have also another platform aside from here. This two has so much helped to us during pandemic and before pandemic. So I am so blessed and thankful to meet this paltform.

So now let's go first to the entrance. This is the entrance door of our Hotel were I worked as a receptionist.

IMG_20230205_170606.jpg

Then as you enter, this lobby will welcome you and encourage you to have a seat first and then rest a little. Since you are tired on your trip.

IMG_20230205_170542.jpg

Then if you had relaxed you can now approach the receptionist which is me at my counter or desk. Asking how may I help you and I will give you an answer then assist you.

IMG_20230205_170757.jpg

And now let me show you were your room was. Let's take a ladder since we dont have an elevator. Then when your upstairs before you walked into the rooms you will passed by in this lobby.

IMG_20230205_170832.jpg

IMG_20230205_170904.jpg

And when you passed by on the lobby, here comes the aisle of the rooms.

IMG_20230205_170908.jpg

We have 15 rooms all in all. 7 at the 2nd floor and 8 in the third with 1 Family room, the rest are all standard rooms. And here are some photos inside the rooms. Standard contains 1 standard size bed while the family room 2 standard size bed with 2 comfort room each inside.

IMG_20230117_152116.jpg

IMG_20230117_151936.jpg

IMG_20230117_151900.jpg

This is my everyday routine at work. And I'm happy with it. I also enjoyed it. And I am so thankful having this work, because I can feed my loveones regularly. And if do have excess I can finally bought them the things that they wanted. And ofcourse I am also thankful to the God I know. He is always there and guides us always.

That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless😘😘😘

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  
 last year 

Nalingaw ko sa imong pag tour nimo namo ani sa imong post sis. Tag pila per night diha sis?

 last year 

Maayo kay nalingaw ka. :-)

1200 ang per night sa standard room nga good for 2 persons na siya. Ang Family Room 1800 good for 4-5 persons.

 last year 

Wow, that's really amazing! It's so nice to hear that you're able to provide for your family with your job. You're really lucky to have such a great opportunity. :) God bless you and your family too!

 last year 

Thank you so much. Same as well to you and your family. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15