A Fighter Bug

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello Steemians😊😊😊

Hope all is safe and good!!!

I am now on duty. And while cleaning earlier I saw this bug hanging on the artificial flower which is our display on the counter.

PhotoGrid_1646211715097.jpg

This bug is somewhat similar to me. I am on the stage were I am hanging on the area and trying myself to get up and to move forward on my life. You already knew what I meant and why I am like this. It's because of what happened to my father. I know I can do it just like this bag. I will never let go and try so really hard to fight this sadness that I am going through right now.

Actually as a stepping stones I made a goals were I can start and hold on and move to a new journey of my life. I thought of this in order for me to move on quickly and my motivation in doing this are my family. I will continue the dreams of my father and mother for me and my sister. I know it's hard to achieved it, but there's no impossible if you focused on what your goals is. And most importantly I believed myself that I can and God is always with me. His prayers was my armour to fight this journey that I am going to face.

For now I am setting here in the sofa while watching the Television. The movie what I am watching is a comedy. I need it now to ease a little pain and to relaxed what's on my mind before I start my goals.

PhotoGrid_1646212620733.jpg

So that's it my dear steemians family. Thank you always for passing by and reading my articles. Keep safe always and God bless.😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

i hope you had enjoyed hte movie dear...

 2 years ago 

it's not a movie. I saw it hanging on the artificial flower that is being displayed on the counter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54