Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || What's on top of your bucket list?

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? This time I'm back to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W6 contest with the theme What's on top of your bucket list? on the Steemit Philippines community.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9p495QZfF1YyPtKGPPrsGZ7dWrVpP4W7ibv5kpCTfT3cR5f8t9n7Qer1ZJfjk32zonbKU8tutdjgUkQc1u8J34oWRMGZjoc.png
Source

Bucket list is a person's list of things they want to achieve before reaching a certain age. In essence, every human being has desires or dreams that he wants to achieve in his life. But in achieving a desire, sometimes a person is faced with various obstacles and obstacles to achieve that dream.

Even desires and dreams sometimes do not match expectations. As creatures of God, we humans only try to achieve various dreams and desires in life. Whether or not this wish is granted, we leave it all up to Allah, the creator of nature. As an ordinary human being, of course I also have various wishes or dreams that I want to achieve.

Top 3 in your Bucket List

I have many wishes and dreams that I want to fulfill in the present and in the future. First, as a person who already has responsibilities in the family, I want to prepare all financial and economic needs that are proper and sufficient for my beloved family. I really hope that my children have provisions for a better future.

20230402_174120-01.jpeg

Second, as a teacher, I want to add to my knowledge so that I can provide good knowledge to my students. I also want to have sufficient knowledge in the field of Religion, which will be useful for me personally and for my family. And lastly, I want my children to become people of faith, have noble character, be successful, and be useful to others.

Why did you choose these three

Basically I was born in a fairly simple family and live in an area. Both of my parents have an economic life that is just enough for everyday. They work tirelessly to provide for me and the other brothers and sisters. I don't want this condition to happen to my family and my children. Because that is my main reason for preparing an economy that must be sufficient so that children get an education and a decent life.

The second reason why I want to always add to my knowledge in the field of subjects that I teach as well as in the field of religion is because I want to provide knowledge that is really useful for my students and religious knowledge as my provision later. With good religious knowledge I can also guide my family because it is an obligation and responsibility as the head of the family. Because I believe according to my religion that at the end of our real life is the afterlife.

20210119_101146-01.jpeg

Without sufficient religious knowledge, we will not achieve what we hope for later. High world knowledge and abundant wealth are not a guarantee of a better life. Lastly, I educate my children to be successful both in this world and in the hereafter. Because of that I will equip them with skills that can later be used for good. I want the children to grow up as obedient and useful servants of the country and religion.

When do you hope to accomplish it

To achieve what I want, I will continue to work on my hopes and wishes from now on. Hopefully these dreams and desires will come true later. I will not stop doing my best to achieve what I want with maximum effort while praying that Allah will bless me. I believe and believe with effort and prayer that not all wishes will come true.

All the desires that I mentioned above are not difficult things to realize. Because until now I already have a handle as the most valuable capital.

I also invite friends @graceleon, @pelon53, @msharif, @asiahaiss, @nadiaturrina, @goodybest, @patjewell, @ripon0630, @suboohi, @reinamia, and others to join this contest.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Con mucho esfuerzo y trabajo, podemos ver nuestros sueños o deseos realizando, todo requiere de tiempo y constancia para verlos cumplidos.

Espero puedas cumplir cada uno de tus deseos.

Éxito en challenger.

Congratulations for building your bucket list around your family and knowledge for yourself. It is wonderful to read that you put these items first.
Wishing you all the best for your hope and wishes. Whatever you do, don't give up on them and reward yourself for achieving small steps.
Thanks for the invite!

Thank you for supporting all this time, success always for you @patjewell

You have some very interesting stuff on this list. I wish you to succeed!

 last year 

Amazing bucket list! Giving a quality life to your household is so important! And improving yourself too! I wish you success!

Thank You @goodybest
Success for you too

All what you wishes to achieve are all good. Gaining more knowledge to teach others is very important because we learn daily. Helping your kids to become faith ambassadors can be possible when you demonstrate faith before them and make them to grow with it. Thanks for sharing and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41