My Favorite Drink

One of the rituals that I never forget to do every morning is enjoying a cup of warm drink at a coffee shop. Like this morning I chose nescafe as the drink of choice.



IMG20230428113743.jpg

IMG20230428113757.jpg

Nescafe has a delicious taste and strong aroma, making it a drink that I enjoy. As for my friends here who choose to drink civet coffee.



IMG20230428101816.jpg

Unlike Nescafe, Kopi Luwak has a creamy brown color and is thicker than Nescafe. Luwak coffee has a stronger aroma than Nescafe, and it is also a popular drink among young people or teenagers. I myself usually enjoy civet coffee in cold form, I usually enjoy it at night.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Hi @fackrurrazi.
Kudos for your posts, you like to address various topics that relate to your everyday life.

It's a pity that your posts don't get enough visibility on Steemit.

Unfortunately, on such a large blogging platform, users are at risk of not getting the desired results.

Have you ever thought of entering some competitions organised by the various communities?
This is a great way to gain more visibility and make yourself known on the platform.

If you want, you can have a look at Contest Alerts: Active Contest List and search for the contest that suits you.

Good luck with your blog and do not hesitate to contact me for any information.

Thank you very much for the support and information @mikitaly😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38