I Am Now A Dolphin! Finally Reached 5,246 SP

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

20220912_214512_0000.jpg

Good day steemian!

Just sharing one of my happiest moments. Yes, I'm finally now a dolphin. And I've been looking forward to this day for a long time and I've finally reached it.

I never thought my steem power would reach 5000+. To be honest, I thought it would just be a dream. But here it is and it finally came true.

When I checked and saw that I had 5000+ SP already, It made me float in joy because I never thought I would actually reach this far.

Screenshot_20220912-204119_Gallery.jpg

Honestly, even if I want to be super active in writing, I don't have the luxury of time. My kids are now attending their in-person classes and the more I am struggling on how to balance our "night time" doing school works, both for the three of us. Also, my children are both in Science class, so they have to make an extra effort, and of course, I am actively involved in that.

So I felt very happy today. I was amazed to have reached this amount. I'm sure if you're in my place, you'll be surprised too!

I just did my latest power up too while I was writing this post. The steem I have saved, I converted it all to steem power making my current SP now reach 5,246.

Screenshot_20220912-203851_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220912-204219_Chrome.jpg

For those who also dream to become a dolphin, I don't have any impressive tips to give you on how you can grow your account to 5000 SP. But there's something I did that might as well of help... just write as long as you have time, and don't cashout when you don't badly need it, just not yet. Lastly, condition your mind to focus only on saving first, though slowly but surely.

And just like that, you might as well be surprised when your steem power did reach to 5000+. I really hold this as proof that when the time is right, you will achieve what is meant for you. So hold on!

Cheers,
@fabio2614

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations po!

Very Nice achievement My Friend. Congratulations on your Successfully reaching Dolphin.

Wish you more success. Happy Dolphin Day for you My Frien

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support bro, I hope there are no obstacles ahead so I can continue to power up more.

 2 years ago 

aguy congrats maam! update na daun ang badge with the dolphin sign! again congratulations!

 2 years ago 

salamat sis... ajo ra mag walay kakulian maka padayon tas power up ani...pastilan😁

Congratulations sister . I am lucky to had a teammate like you .Wish your success .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support bro... I was glad to have work with you too😊

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for the support sir😊

 2 years ago 

Wow! Congrats @fabio2614..👏👏👏

 2 years ago 

Congrats ma'am heheheh

 2 years ago 

Congratulations maam..

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, Maam!!

 2 years ago 

Congrats po sa achievement nyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47