All About Myself

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

IMG_20220221_092628.jpg

Shalom to everyone!
A Blessed Day to all of those who are here in Steemit Philippines. 😇

Before anything else, I just want to extend my gratitude first to our Lord Most High for leaded me to this wonderful opportunity, and to send thank you for the person @loloy2020 who introduced to me what is Steemit all about; a person who guided and helped me to become an officially member of this community (Steemit Philippines Community).

As a newest member here in Steemit Philippines, I would like to formally introduce to you myself. My name is Jetma "emem" Moñeva Casagan, an SK councilor of Barangay Camanga Manticao Misamis Oriental but presently residing here in Purok 3b Tuod Manticao Misamis Oriental. I am still undergraduate in secular—a student of Pilgrim Christian College (PCC) in Capistrano Akut St. Cagayan de Oro City, taking up Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science (BSES) but, a newly graduated in Central Mindanao Theological School (Siminary) at Hagkol Valencia City Bukidnon last July 29, 2021. Now, I am a lisence Minister or simply known as a Pastor. As of now I am associating with our host Pastor, I am a Youth Pastor/Youth Adviser and a Music Coordinator inside our church only. I am now 27 years old, still single and was born on January 29, 1995 here in Manticao Misamis Oriental. I am also an almost three weeks of joining Appics Community.

Wanna know my hobbies? ☺️ Well, I am a music lover and I love singing; I can play guitar and keyboard yet in using basic key/chords only. I'm not as good as you have expected because I'm still in practicing and learning of playing this kind of instruments. I love watching also a comedy and action movies. When it comes for food, all I can say is— I am a vegetarian; and also, a coffee lover 🤭

This is all about myself, happy to share this to you and I am so much greatful for being here in Steemit Philippines.

To God be the Glory!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I forgot to add this:

Thank you for participating in the verification process, and welcome to the community!

Here are some quick links to guide you in your Steemit Journey:

Now that you are a verified member of Steemit Philippines, you can start joining the weekly major and minor contests in the community. So stay tuned for more updates! You can also check and follow the different social media accounts:

When posting, please do follow the rules imposed in the community.

  • Original content only. No plagiarism!
  • Post at least 300 words with at least 3 pictures attached.
  • No spamming.

Lastly, don't forget to join the #club5050 initiative by powering up at least 50% of your payouts/earnings.

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir.

 2 years ago 

😊

 2 years ago 

Hello Pastora @emzcas.. Welcome to Steemit and Steemit Philippines! God Bless 😇

 2 years ago 

So glad to be in here☺️ thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward for your post...

 2 years ago 

Thanks much ☺️

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines Pastora @emzcas congrats to your first post by introducing yourself here 🤗💚

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much po☺️🤗

 2 years ago 

Hello Good day, welcome to steemit and steemitphilippines. Enjoy posting here and Godbless 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much☺️ God bless.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit pastora.. love to know you are a vegetarian. maybe we can expect contents about the usual food you eat!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and Steemit Philippines Sis!

 2 years ago 

Thank you Sis☺️

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and Steemit Philippines, Pastor! :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks much po☺️

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51