🎶🎶🎵 My Favorite Song 🎶🎶🎵

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello. I have my favorite song. Unfortunately, it is in Polish, but I will try to translate it into English and post it so that most understand.

Moli - Jak spadały gwiazdy (BQ).jpg
Source


[Verse 1]
Two weeks in the hospital for thought
Some time to stop drinking, facial nerve paralysis
And when he gives me a kiss in the cheek I feel nothing
And asking doctors not to tell my parents that I could have died
High heart rate by drugs, IV for laxative
To sleep peacefully
I know what loneliness is, I know its effects.
I ordered a whore at the drugged hotel.
On Christmas Eve, I was high, I called for fucking
I've tasted betrayal, I know the taste of vodka well
I know well these reunions and pill names
I know these girls Well, I know these bitches well
You say how rude, and how I'm supposed to be again
I was thinking about getting married when you were giving a shit.
What are you looking at, what are you laughing at?
Just fucked up again I come back and wobbles
Well, maybe I had a reason, maybe I lost too much.
You might cut yourself and I still hope
You leave at fifteen, beautiful times let it happen
We also drank at fifteen, we made a noise
Today I'm sitting in silence, waiting for one of my homies
What I tell him when i drinks

[Chorus]
As the Stars fell, I didn't want the money
I didn't want to be everyone as the Stars fell
I didn't want these fakes.
I wanted a friendship as real as love
And I got rags as fake as nylon
I was disappointed in someone I called brothers
People who talk about us ugly behind our backs.

[Verse 2]
Help, because I'm starting to drink, shit again and again more harm
around, I don't trust nobody anymore
It's been an hour since I looked at the ceiling.
It's less of a dirty snake than these people.
I hate it when they call each other friends.
And behind my back, they're making me puke.
Be careful who you talk to, what you send.
What are you doing ' cause this bitch is recording you?
What will he do if I lose again?
Will he give me his hand or will he wash it?
With vodka your health
But for them, it's best if you ride in that wheelchair.
I'm not exaggerating.
Therefore, it is better in a narrow company to turn
People who follow certain rules in life.
That's why, that's why...

[Chorus]
As the Stars fell, I didn't want the money
I didn't want to be everyone as the Stars fell
I didn't want these fakes.
I wanted a friendship as real as love
And I got rags as fake as nylon
I was disappointed in someone I called brothers
People who talk about us ugly behind our backs.
As the Stars fell I didn't want a vacation under the palm trees in Maia as the Stars fell I wanted peace
But not that xanax will help me sleep because
I have so much stress that I need a pitstop.
And I fly up to the stars to explain everything
I don't think they fucking did it.


I translated it. The translator helped. I hope you know more or less what this is about.
Why did I choose this song? It's a HIP HOP / RAP song. It tells the story of an author who had a lot of life problems and that's what he sings about. It really touches the heart. The lyrics of this song. When I have problems in my life, or I'm wondering what I should do and why people are doing wrong, I play this song. Then I know that it is really the same everywhere and there is not much to worry about but to think positively. The song is maybe not melodically in a cheerful mood, but really the lyrics are great. It's one of the many songs I could listen to over and over again and never get bored, and it teaches me life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please submit you Achievement Task 1 to verify you identity...

I asked some time ago (a few months back) if I must to do achievement1, and they wrote me that I didn't have to because I've been on steemit for a few years. I even made tutorials on how steemit works, just look at my profile. There are pictures of me everywhere. :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you @emsonic for the nomination. I love this song too, but you know it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66