You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week : "Comment a Photo of Your Favorite Dessert Challenge" (02-25-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

IMG20180318191807.jpg

Reading this post made me remember of a very delectable dessert I have tried in Taiwan.

The Taiwanese Taro and Sweet Potato Balls Dessert of Taiwan.

I consider it as my favorite due to its uniqueness, though it's not really unique for Taiwanese, perhaps :)

I tried this dessert when I visited Taiwan few years ago. One of my friends asked me to try it, for it is said to be famous for tourists.

The ingredients in it are mostly chewy which made me love it. The feeling I got when I tasted it was unexplainable. You should try it one day :)

I am really craving for this one right now :D

@doremi91 @glenicelou27 @zeriel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

murag bilo-bilo maam.

 2 years ago 

We call this "BINIGNIT" in some parts of the Philippines, especially in Visayas and Mindanao. It's more chewy and yummy with lots of 'LANDANG" or 'BILO-BILO" that is why it is called "bilo-bilo" in Luzon. It's really delectable.

 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
Verified Member
Using BotX
Plagiarism💯 original
Rate9.7
 2 years ago 

it's look like very delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55