Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's at the top of your wish list?"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

20230404_2032071.gif
Source

Hi great people of steemit Philippines hope you are doing well in your beautiful lives. I am also good. As it's the last week of season 8, I am excited to participate in another incredible challenge hence the topic always attracts me. When I read topic of contest that is "Steemit Philippines Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) "What's at the top of your wish list?" I couldn't wait any more, to participate in it.

In our life we have certain desires and wishes that move side by side, every day. Some of it may attain at a certain stage of life while for others of course we do hard work. "Perhaps these wishes become the motivation for us" and we moved to achieve it and our whole life we just follow a few wishes.

I never disappointed in my life and my moral is always strong with determined thinking i moved i can do it. Its not impossible at al. Like other human beings, I also have a few dreams in my life that I couldn't fulfill yet but I wish to do.

SEPARADOR C.png


"Umrah with my mother"

In life, there are certain wishes for which we always try to achieve it. I have my heartiest wish to go to Allah's home for World's most precious obligation Umrah performing with my ammi. Although I have tried it more than 5 times I don't know why the obstacle are there not letting me complete my wish. But I pray soon Allah will call me.

mecca-66985__480.jpg
Source

SEPARADOR C.png


"My sweet home"

Sweet home is greatest blessing of Allah Almighty, i am living in rental Houseand of course couldn't decorative my house in my own way and there are certain limitations by house honor. Therefore i never felt comfortable in rent house.

house-2977085__480.jpg
Source

Although in current inflation its not possible to buy own house but i am very determined and hardworking i will manage it and its my wish to buy my own sweet home where all life comforts and luxurious are available for me and my family.

SEPARADOR C.png

"My wish to become dolphin 🐬 "

I am working on steemit about two years ago and I am very consistent in it. I wish to improve my content, for this purpose I mostly read the publications of seniors of course it gave me knowledge and idea on how I can write even much better way.

dolphin-1141426__480.png
Source

I have completed my half ways towards dolphins and I wish to work hard with passion so that I may become a dolphin soon. Insha Allah, I will try to fulfill my wish by effort and good work.

Why did you choose these three?

I choose these three wishes as these are my heartiest dream and are at the top of my priorities. Every day these wishes remind me to get up and do efforts for it. Because I couldn't accomplish it if I am not doing any efforts to achieve it.

Certain things in life are God gifted but for the few wishes which are in our comfort zone we had to remain active, vigilant, and planned. Otherwise, time has never been waiting for anyone.

I wish I could achieve these wishes in my youth so that I can enjoy it and be thankful for it. In old age may be these are gifted to me but maybe no charm for me, as I will not be young enough to enjoy them. I pray to Allah may help me in fulfilling my heartily desires. Ameen.


When you expect to achieve it.

I think it all depends on the willingness of Allah when he will bless me, he blessed me in a moment if he wanted. Insha Allah I am working on it and I think two of them will be accompanied this year, wishing my own home may take a little time due to the current financial instability conditions.


Did you have plans on how to achieve this?

Yeah, I have planned it, "without planning nothing is possible in life". For Umrah performing I need money, I am working on it and trying to run an online boutique so that I can collect a handsome amount of money. Likewise, regarding the dream of becoming a dolphin, I am working on quality content, with consistent efforts to fulfill my dream.

SEPARADOR C.png

In the last i would like to invite my dear friend @mesola, @ashkhan and @rosselena to take in this exciting engagement challenge.



I am waiting for your kind feedback

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi my sister @drhira,

I really appreciate your determination and hard work and getting your heartiest dreams. Your wish to perform Umrah with your mother is just an osm dream i am appreciated this precious dream , and additionally buy your own sweet home, and become a dolphin is truly inspiring.
I strongly believe you will accomplish it soon.

Keep up the good and great work and continue to share your quality posts with us. 🙌👏👍

Regards ,
@artist1111

Thank you for reading my post and prayers for me.

Hola amiga se que vas a lograr tu delfín 🐬 y tu casa 🏡 también pronto llegará ya verás solo hay que tener fe en Dios nuestro señor y todo lo que desees por muy cuesta arriba que este se va a concretar gracias por la invitación ya había participado saludos

Thank you dear friend for reading my post and for good wishes

 2 years ago 

congratulations on your achievement on steem! I hope all your heart's desire will be realized soon

 2 years ago 

May all your wishes come to fulfilment. I can see is your wish to visit Allah's home with your mother, I can see how beautiful the place is, keep trying and don't relent effort in trying again and one day you will be surprised to be there.

Every body deserve a beautiful house and yours will not be different.

Been a dolphin is just at the corner because your steempower is almost there. Online clothing is not bad but becareful with all this scammers.
Thank you for the invite I wish you good luck

Membawa orang tua berangkat umrah merupakan cita-cita yang sangat mulia, semoga dapat tercapai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72