Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 4 | Famous Street Foods in My Place 25% beneficiary to #null

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Hello Steemian Friends and Family!
Hi, esteemed members of #steemitphilippines how are you doing, i am good. I am feeling delighted while taking part in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 4, Famous Street Foods in My Place. The topic is very different and it attracts me to share Street food in my area.

GridArt_20230323_172215084.jpg

The food is the favorite of everyone and street food had its charm we couldn't forget it ever. I liked it too and it's my weakness when I am coming from anywhere, I stopped near the street food and enjoy the flavors of it. Although my city is small there are fewer varieties of food stalls. I am going to share the famous one.

*****

IMG-20230323-WA0010.jpg

Famous Street Foods in My Place

The fries and rolls is super favorite food of everyone children, and mine too.
In the significance this stall selling hot favorite fries and the owner is very kind his name is Noman.

IMG-20230323-WA0011.jpgIMG-20230323-WA0012.jpg

The stall location is quite amazing it's about 100 meters from my home and near the college gate. The rush at this stall is incredibly more. It's difficult to buy from him, especially during students' break time.

What3words

This Street food is a hot favorite of everyone. I saw even every age group people, liked it and stay to buy it. So I can say I have never seen the food which is eaten by all age group people.

IMG-20230323-WA0013.jpgIMG_20230322_182650_178.jpg

Although I made it at home for my doll I don't know why the flavor I require is only from Noman's stall. You can see in picture me and my doll bought fries and enjoying it.

Now, let me tell you the ingredients required for hot favorite street food that is fries.

Ingredients:
  • Potatoes
  • Corn flour
  • Rice flour
  • Salt
  • Chaat masala
  • Oil for frying

How to cook

Its so easy, peeled, off potatoes after washing cut in longitudinal sections. Take a bowl added all above mentioned spices except oil. Mixed very well. Heated the oil and deep fry it at low medium flame. Its done in 5 minutes only.

IMG_20230322_182709_087.jpg

My doll is very exciting to eat it and definitely i also like it.
Honestly, when he takes it out from the oil its aroma made you more hungry although its cooked by very sumple ingredients and it depends on the expertise of making man.

Everyone stood in line to buy it and enjoy its freshness with taste and aroma its highly irresistible for me and of course for other people too.

That's the price of famous stall of fries for minimum serving.
And just have a look for the price in the term of Pkr to STEEM below:

FoodPkrSTEEM
Fries501.16 STEEM
Total501.16 STEEM

Why its famous??

In my opinion, its easy to buy for everyone as its not very expensive. Its minimum cost is 50 pkr. Its unique in taste and not required so much spices. It didn't cause any issues to health. Its favorite of every children. Its irresistible for me and for others too.

Its very economical for every class, especially its super favorite of children, its near to their college and also from my home. Its location is good we don't need to move forward its very near.

*****

This is all about the today's post : Famous Street Food in My Place. the link of my engagement in Steemit week 4 Steemit Philippines community.

I also invite friends: @m-fdo @sailawana @rshiftitamanna and @ashkhan to take part in the contest.

I an waiting for you kind feedback and comments.

Cc : @steemitphcurator @juichi @loloy2020 @julstamban

Kind Regards


✍🏻

@drhira


Sort:  

It's amazing how the aroma and freshness of a dish can make it so irresistible to people. It's important to enjoy food that we find tasty and satisfying, but also to make sure we're incorporating a variety of healthy foods into our diet to nourish our bodies. Finding a balance between enjoying treats like this dish and making healthy choices can help us maintain a healthy lifestyle overall.

Thanks 🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

The food presented by you looks like a very tasty and tempting food. And you have presented this food very well. Wish you all the best.

Thank you for very much for such a nice comment

@drhira, French fries are a favorite food of all children in the world, and I see that your prince is no exception.

Although I don't eat them because I don't like fried foods, at home my wife prepares them for her.

Based on your comment, this type of food is very popular in your area. I think that students are one of the most frequent customers who buy French fries due to their proximity to the university.

Thanks for sharing your favorite street food with friends in the community.

I say goodbye wishing you have a great day

Looking at this picture, it looks pretty much the same as the one on me. It's just that here, they cover it again with a sprinkling of chocolate on top, to make the confectionary look more tempting.

Hi @drhira, it was amazing that you put the price in STEEM. And your kid is super cute!

 2 years ago 

Date Evaluated: March 24, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050✅ (5050)
Voting CSI10.2
Plagiarism Free
ChatGPT Generated Content Free✅ Highly likely to be Human!
Bot-Free
No. Of words604 Words
Support #burnsteem25
RATING9

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 4th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Admin/CR-Philippines-

@loloy2020

Culinary snacks that look very delicious, thank you for sharing a good food article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65