You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 1) || "The Power of Social Media"

Great job and great profile on FB and I hope you're getting full advantage of your page. I have lost interest in most social media platforms even though I was very active on Twitter until 2019 with my two accounts and one of them had almost 80K followers.

I have a FB account but I added only writers from various writing platforms and now all of them have closed so I have almost forgotten all my social accounts.

My best wishes in all the fields where you step in, 👍including this contest.

Sort:  

Are you serious about 80K followers! Here in Sri Lanka celebrities have such followers. Maybe it's because of the population gap 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63