My Self Introduction in Steemit Philippines

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20210410_083703.jpg

Magandang araw sa lahat, Ako nga po pala si Dorothy Ang, 21 yrs old from Cebu, philippines. I am a third year college students taking up Bachelor of Elementary Education. Taking up this course is quite not easy and stressful but I believe in the saying" rest if you must but never give up". I'm going to strive hard to pursue my dreams and have the life what I wanted to have.

received_133070438694899.jpeg

I love traveling most especially with my friends. This is our first travel that are far from the city. This is my beshy's that are real and pure, with them everything is fun and exciting. As I goes by traveling I appreciate life's more and how wonderful life is. So let's enjoy life and live life with the purpose.

received_369923764127615.jpeg

Godbless us all. Don't forget to always pray and thank God for giving us life.

#steemitphilippines

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemians community kabayan @dorothy16 mabuhay ang Steemitphilippines

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40