Security Alliance Council Meeting 2023

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Have a wonderful day everyone to all my steemian friends and families who works with me in this Platform. May God bless you all more abundantly in health, protection and provisions.

inbound7461462945421617984.jpg

The picture above was the time on my exhortation of God's word during the meeting of Wester Security Alliance Council, was held at Holcim Plant Municipality of Lugait Misamis Oriental. Perhaps, it wasn't expected that they gave me such an opportunity to speak God's word during the meeting, because I didn't part of the program, in fact the information given to me is only to attend as representative of the religious groups only to witness the meeting and also allowing me to decide if I'm willing to be a new member of the council.

inbound1651225386501871875.jpg

This organization was organized few months ago, most of the members are security heads of several companies in the province included certain police force company heads and also batallion commander of Philippines Army.
It was an overwhelming to me for having this opportunity to be part of this council and the better thing that happened was they make a motion that every monthly meeting of the council will be having a word from God to share with, before the meeting is order. Glory to God! I am so glad of this approval coming from the council that during the meeting I have given a time to pray and exhort to encourage the members and the entire Council... Praise God!

inbound2355473939484051797.jpg

Thanks be to God for an open doors today which we can serve more people even in private sectors and government agencies and offices by means of prayers and encouragement through the word of God. I really appreciate the people behind this council groups whose hearts are so open minded not so religious mindset but for unity as one body regardless of any names of denomination but for God's sake and for his own Glory...

Thank you for reading my post, I wish you to be encouraged and bless in Jesus Christ Name!
To God be all the Glory!

@dodzz

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for the @booming support program.

Date Evaluated: February 7, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Delegator
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 7 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )

Feedback: I encourage you to upvote at least 10 posts per day or more on Steemit Philippines Community to increase your Voting CSI.

Thank for creating a quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

-Admin/CR-Philippines-
@loloy2020

 last year 

Thank you so much @loloy2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65