My humble beginning in the Ministry

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Blessings to you all my steemian community and family! God is good all the time!

Today I want to share with you my life story and the journey on my pioneering stage of the ministry which the Lord called me to work in a certain place in the mountain area. I do start a fellowship in a waitingshid with 3 people are with me. Until we had able to build a small chapel along the creek area and it was so challenging to me but no choice for there's no other place which was offered us but in my spirit it was a good start for greater things ahead. Moreover, when we were there on creek side persecution has begun witn unexpected challenges occurred some religious group mens wanted to broke our small building which in fact they thrown some of our stuff of the church to the creek water and they also steal our table in the pulfit, they really provoke me and want me to quit my calling for ministration of people to their place but God teaches me how to humble my self and fight in a good fight of faith until they realized that I never intimidated them but I am so determined to serve God and to people I love my call for mission even to love my enemies and perhaps, I felt the spiritual process of God in my life and ministry. The word of God is my inspirational promises where I need to endure and persevere amidst of all the trials. However, after three years from that certain creek side the Lord transfered us again to another place and we're situated in the mountain top, Praise God the lot was offered us for free. Then we started working the church building together with our some men that helped me to carry all the materials it was so exhausted work ever in my life experienced but it so worth because I knew it's for God's glory. The building was made by light materials and thanks God that all is well and was made wonderfully with amazing view around the church area. Perhaps it becomes my wonderful testimony when I started my journey in the ministry for almost 17 years now in which God blesses me mysteriously and made me who am I today. To God be all the Glory!

inbound5311838644941378206.jpg

inbound4527776436509285395.jpg

When we reached seven years on that particular mountain site another blessings in disguise that the land owner summon us to leave the area because they want to use the land and yet we have no choice because we have no legal papers to hold on, I was just though that we will be there for many more years but the owner tells that they will use the area, so therefore we decide to find another place again. Though I felt sad after all the sacrifices of that mountain. However, still the Lord is good, we cannot comprehend his ways and plan for us, but still I'm positive that he will make a way because we're already many in the church were grown in numbers and I'm convinced that God will give us nice place. And finally, to make my story short cut, I heard a certain land for sale along the road and I ask to our brethren to visit and look the Land for sale and we made a warfare to claim the lot for the Lord hallelujah after fews week God answered our prayers and we got the land, wow Glory be to God, all things are possible with God to those who believe Him.

inbound576335991823357571.jpg
Finally this is now our church we own land and it's a concrete building for the Lord blesses the ministry. Glory to God!
Thank you so much steemian community God richly bless you all!
inbound411939519939831654.jpg

To God be all the Glory!
@dodzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

God will surely make a way! Congratulations po.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Thank you @kneelyrac God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80