Happy teacher's day 2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello everyone my steemian families I wish you all the best and you may stay safe, healthy and blessed in Christ Jesus our Lord!

Today is Monday October 3 2022 and it's teachers day celebration. I thanks the Lord for the grace that sustained my wife in her daily works for almost 8 years already in service as government teacher, she was assigned at the remote area in tribal community in the mountain for several years but thanks God she was transferred a year ago at nearest school from our home. Well, Just tonight I appreciate her sacrifices which she's done for us as family and of course to all the students that was under her advisory. Tonight we have a very simple dinner celebration for her, I made to order a food through online thanks God for the blessings we can celebrate together with my family.
inbound4271946967722281009.jpg

I only order a Hawaiian pizza 12"inch our kids favourite and chicken buffalo, tinola tuna, burger and mocha shake and wintermelon drinks. I'm so happy seeing my wife happy on her teacher's day. Praise the Lord!

inbound3439018800443836408.jpg

I am so grateful to God that a midst of trails that we been through God is so gracious and he always blesses us and provide us according to our needs.
inbound6458612525800231819.jpg

Perhaps, I remember when she was assigned to the mountain area for 6 years it was not easy for her situation. In her first year they decide with her co-teacher to stayed in the school till Friday due to difficulty of the road and a long distance travel and besides the fare was so expensive by motorcycle. However, all those experiences was so wonderful it makes her more passionate to teach the children in the mountain but thanks God until few years the road project going to their school was started for concreting and the most difficult portion going to their school was the river because several time I drove her in my motorcycle to school we cross over to a big river, one of my memorable experienced there was during the rainy day and the river was raising up the water level due to the flooding and it's difficult to cross the river and we were about to go home that time and I was thought we cannot go home anymore but some of the tribal people on the area they carried up my motorcycle while I'm sitting up on my motorcycle such a great experience for the first time and it so fun hahaha, I wish somebody to get a picture but nothing hehe so those experiences was so awesome to me. Glory to God for everything that he has done in our lives!

Thank you my steemian families may the good God continue to shower us all with so much grace and blessings!

@dodzz

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator06

You should use the #club100 tag, you are eligible for it. Always include your country tag in the list of your tags

 2 years ago 

Praise God thank you @steemcurator06 God bless you!

 2 years ago 

Happy Teacher's day to your wife sir!

 2 years ago 

Salamat @me2selah God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38