Always grateful to our parents #burnsteem25

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Praise be unto God the author and finisher of our faith, he is worthy of all praises and thanksgiving. Blissful day to all my steemian community and family!

I'll like to share with you our wonderful dinner treat last night with my parents. Instead we only visit to my parents house but when they knew that we were heading to their place my niece messaging me that my parents also heading to our town went to a certain restaurant and eventually my niece has said that we only come to a restaurant which called Yahong restaurant one of the known restaurant in the town, so therefore instead of going to their house we went to restaurant.
inbound77244305514366562.jpg
Here's what happened my mother was already made an orders of foods for us not to wait a long time for the dinner's food, that's how awesome is my mother to perceive us being hunger already haha, I really appreciate my parents for their unending love towards us and all the support which necessary for the children's welfare.
inbound685860245965924834.jpg
When we arrived to the restaurant, we travel might be 10 minutes drive away from our home going to the town of my parents. after few minutes the food was set before us which really timely that my kids are so hunger for dinner.
inbound8371591427250829478.jpg
Thanks be to God for the joy of having our dinner last night with my parents and family which was really wonderful time together and thanking God for the blessings which always poured upon us all the time. Glory to God that were all full and satisfied with the foods which was set before us, I really like their burger and also their soup bulalu was so good, thanks God for everything. That's all what I've shared today thanks for reading and voting my post. God bless you all my steemian families and community. Blessings to you all and always in Jesus Christ mighty Name!

Mabuhay ang lahat Ng Steemian community praying you all for safety and more grace of God operate your lives as always!

@dodzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Iba talaga ang instinct ng mga nanay no? And andaming pagkain. Mas lalong enjoy na enjoy pagpinagsasalohan ng pamilya.


DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusiveYES✅
At least #club5050YES ✅
Plagiarism freeYES✅
Bot freeYES✅
At least 300 wordsYES✅
Verified member/visitorYES✅

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Yes @kneelyrac dyan natin makikita ang tunay na heroic mother .... Thank you

 2 years ago 

It's a blessing to have a thoughtful and very caring mother... it's also a great time to bond and fellowship! God bless you pastor and your family!

StatusRemark
Club status#club100
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Praise the Lord salamat @junebride

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62