7th Birthday of my Princess Edden Reign Jaudian

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello everyone to all my steemian families in here, how I wish you have all a wonderful weekend blessed, healthy and happy as always... Praying you all to have more grace and blessings upon you in Jesus Christ Name!

inbound1753299448595239487.jpg

My only daughter Edden Reign is now turning 7 years old today. Thanks be to God for her life a gift from above such a gift which was become a prophetic child in my family. Because Edden Reign is the result of a prophecy 8 years ago during prophetic seminar which I was attended in our town. I was invited that day to witness the event with their speaker coming from Texas, America his name is Prophet Mechail Dalton, his ministry is more on prophetic ministrations. I remember that time knowing that my wife after our eldest son was borned, she was already in difficulty of pregnancy even the Doctor has warmed us about her status because she was already in cesarian session twice after her ectopic operation the first child supposed to be, but unfortunately, it wasn't allowed by God to be born. However, were already happy for having a our first boy child his name is Jeed OBed Jaudian. But unexpectedly the Lord still has a huge plan to us, he sees our hearts desires. Until one day God perform his miracle grace when we were able to attend the prophetic seminar we arrived the venue, it was during the semon time the speaker had a prompt of the Holy Spirit in the middle of his preaching and he had to called me at the back where I seated with my wife and my kid, and order me to rise up and begun to delivered me a message which from God and one of the message was about having a child which is a girl very specific words, Hallelujah he said, that he saw a beautiful little girl behind me and right there I begun to weep and tears coming down on my cheeks with an overflowing joy in my spirit, because what really amazed me that out of many audience there, I was one that has called and he released a words for me which really encouraging words and in fact he knews about my ministry about my mission in the various places in the mountains. Glory be to God!

inbound8191762242678832903.jpg

This second picture was taken at there school because I brought lunch pack for her classmate's in grade 1 level and I also included the press school pupils because they are only few students. This is how my daughter wish for her birthday celebration that we can give foods and party bags to all her classmate's and yes we did it because of God's provisions during her birthday she so overwhelmed for the first birthday happened on her private school. After lunch in the school I tried to ask permission to her teacher that Edden Reign will have to absent in the afternoon due to the request of the grandparents, so eventually were allowed to absent half day and we proceed to the Lola and Lolo house because they had a little preparation for Edden Reign with her some cousins to celebrate with her in my parents village. Thanks God that all is well and blessed.

inbound3485716311278058379.jpg

Our highlights celebration was during the evening for dinner fellowship. Because most of her nenangs are free. Therefore, we celebrate Edden Reign 7th birthday in the house we simply order foods via catering services thanks God that all is well and very successful evening fellowship. We worship to God together and a pastor friend of mine shared God's word to our visitors and also he prayed for Edden Reign for wonderful things in the future and opportunities to become a channel of God's blessings In Jesus Christ name.... Amen!

Thank you and God bless us all and always!
To God be all the Glory!

Sort:  
 last year 

Happy birthday to your daughter po.

 last year 

Thank you @aehryanglee God bless you!

 last year 

Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: January 27, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 last year 

Thank you @fabio2614 God bless you!

 last year 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

 last year 

Thank you so much @long888 for recommended this post for blooming ... Praise God!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57