Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

chalkboard-801266__480.jpg

Source

Warm greetings from my part of the world, I am from Nigeria and am glad to show my participation in the above topic, I am believing you are all doing very fine in your various part of the world. All thanks to the Steemit team and the entire Steemit blog for the wonderful initiative of the engagement challenge which helps unit Steemians in one way or another as we engage and learn together.

Death must surely come someday, and when it comes we must accept it because it has been written and always preached in the church that "no one knows the hour" I wish God can just let people know when he or she would die at least with that I believe everyone would be ready for the worst but unfortunately, no one knows the day and hour of death so for that reason, I have so many things In mind I am planning to achieve before I leave the world.

  • Get a job
By the special grace, of God, I attained my degree at a very young age, I could also run a post-graduate diploma program in education which is another beautiful qualification to my credentials, it's still in my mind to further for master's but then, I have my plans and one of my plans is to get a well-paid job and even if a well-paid job has not come I can start with anyone at hand to take care of myself, family and touchless privileged lives around me.

  • Marriage
My second plan is to get married and start a beautiful home. Everyone's heart desires to end well, especially in marriage. Having a loving life partner is a very hard thing I.e if an individual is not careful with his or her life. After getting a job, it's my earnest desire to settle down, if my husband understands and sees the need of furthering my education then I will further but everything would come after marriage.

  • Travel to Jerusalem
I have always dreamed to live a cool life, ending with a very nice husband that wouldn't mind taking me around the world. After getting a job, marrying a good husband, and having my kids, I would love to travel to Jerusalem where I can see with my eyes the places Jesus visited, where he sat and so many others because it has been a story all these while, I would love to go and see for myself before I die with the permission of my loving husband someday.

Why did you choose these three?

Out of many plans in mind, I chose the above three as the first 3 bucket list because the above 3 bucket list summarises all the plans I have in my life. I desire to get a job, marry and enjoy the rest of my life as I establish for my children when I am no more, they can take good care of themselves.

When do you hope to accomplish it?

As long as I am alive, I know I am going to accomplish the above-mentioned plans. But I would love to accomplish it before the age of 50, at the age of 50 I am sure I must have retired from whatever work I am doing, and by then, I am traveling round the world for vacations to rest as expected.

Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

Yes of course and the plans are very simple. Now I am a graduate with a good certificate, the next thing is to get a job, the kind of job I wish to have is a lecturing job which is why I quickly run an education program and for my plans for marriage, I am in a relationship trusting God for perfection.

Thank you very much for reading through my post, I invite @kouba, @yakspeace, @askhan , and @irawandedy to read through and show my participation.

I love you all...

Sort:  

Nice post my dear friend, it's good to have an important budgetion in life as have listed your budget the Lord almighty will surely answer you, In Jesus name amen...

I wish you well in this contest.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for your support and I will keep doing better as I keep steeming.

 last year 

Date Evaluated: April 06, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Bot-Free
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club75
No. Of words653
Voting CSI 0
Plagiarism Detection passed
ChatGPT Generated Content Detection Your text is Human written 13.02% AI GPT
RATING8.8

Increase your voting CSI by using it in voting for other posts.

Evaluated by Admin @juichi

Hola amiga!

Cada uno de tus deseos son hermosos y espero los puedas cumplir, conseguir un empleo después que nos graduamos es uno de nuestros mayores deseos; luego casarnos y formar una familia, estoy segura que Dios tiene tu momento indicado para eso; y viajar a Jerusalén muchos nos gustaría visitar ese hermoso lugar.

¡Éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43