Steemit Engagement Challenge [SEC S8-W6] : "Whats On Your Bucket List ?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

20230403_121946_0000.pngedited with canva

I am glad to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 6 in this great community. It has been a while I posted and I am keen to continue my great work on the platform. I would be dropping my entry immediately.


Top 3 On Your Bucket List



I have had series of promises I made to myself at the begining of the year. I always wanted a lot of things this year, and putting them to heart I think, I have 3 crucial things I would love to perform this year as too in my bucket list.

  • I plan on furthering my academic pursuit, bagging a master degree in biotechnology before the winter.

  • I plan on becoming a double dolphin before the end of the year. Before the end of the year too.

  • I am in love with tourism and I have planned to spend my winter break at the Maldives resort, it is really expensive but I believe I can make my dream a vital reality.


Why Did You Choose These Three



Academic Pursuit: I chose the furthering of my academic portfolio because I tend on becoming a lecturer in biotechnology as I have completed my first degree in the field. My uncle is a professor in the great college so, he suggested I bagged another higher degree. He claims he has a slot for me once I'm done. Therefore I am not hesitating to get back to work too. I chose this as a priority because teaching is my priority and most especially earning as a lecturer is indeed massive.

Skyrocketing On Steemit: I plan on starting off my great run on steemit. I intend on becoming a double dolphin before the end of the second quarter of the year. It looks impossible but I can definitely pull the shot. Earning about 10k steem is really feasible and I am focused on the goal. I love steemit as a passionate writer and would greatly enjoy my stay on the great platform.

Touring the Maldives Resort: I am a cliché guy, I love great pleasures, I do love tourist sights therefore visiting the Maldives resort would be my great priority. I crave the great beautiful life and therefore making out time to get to the Maldives would be mine great desire. It would be a place to suit my taste and satisfy my tourist quest.
pexels-asad-photo-maldives-9482132.jpgsourcespecial trip to Maldives Resort, my priority


When Do You Hope To Accomplish It



I do hope to accomplish these projects on or before the end of the year. It is a great task too, but with adequate hardwork and diligent consistency. I would be able to achieve my goal. I plan on achieving these goals on or before the end of 2023. Touring the Maldives resort would be at the end of the winter. I'll be finishing my degree course in few months time and get reinstated as a certified lecturer if biotechnology in time coming soon.


Did You Have Plans On How To Achieve It



I have set out plans ok how to achieve these goals too. My plans are as follows;

  • Hardwork: This concerns as regarding my efforts towards steemit. I plan on making sessions from my busy schedule every day to be able to make at least 3 posts in a day. This is really a difficult challenge but I do hope I can get through it too with hardwork.

  • Study/Research: It is really a great one as, it remains my major activity. I pledge to study and research all the more to be able to succeed in my academic escapade and also I intend to also put same methods into steemit to ensure I get the positive output I desire.

  • Saving/Investment: Raising bought money for my tour to the Maldives resort requires alot of savings too. Investment plans and savings would definitely give me the required resources to comfortably enjoy the tourist attraction too. I definitely hope I would get myself successfully to the Maldives resort by winter.


Conclusion



Conclusively, having a bucket-liat is very interesting. Moreso, carrying out various activities for success in your goal us paramount to achieving those set out goals.

I invite @cryptoloover @inspiracion @steemdoctor1 to join challenge

Sort:  
 last year 

Your tasks are quite interesting and your number 2 task is just like my number one task. Tourism is very important friend.

Let us work hard to accomplish our to do list.

Good luck for the contest.

Thank you for your positive remark my dear friend

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos amigo.

Unos deseos maravillosos que si los cumples te harán Muy feliz.

Estudiar biotecnología debe ser todo un desafío, es maravilloso te deseo lo mejor.

🐬 Ser delfín es el sueño de todo Steemians Ojalá que te vaya muy bien y te mantengas muy constante para lograrlo ante de que finalice el año.

Y viajar siempre es maravilloso.

Te deseo la mayor de las suertes en el concurso. Mucho éxito

I am indeed grateful you stopped by. It is a singular honor to have you share your thoughts through these positive remarks. Pleasures are all mine. Thanks for stopping by. #steem-on

Your 3 plans are very nice. Very nicely written. Best wishes to you.

Thanks for stopping by

 last year 

Anda sudah mencerita yang sangat baik di sini, Saya harap selalu baik-baik saja dan sukses di sini🤗

Pleasures my friend I thank you for stopping

Hola amigo!

Realizar una maestría es un excelente deseo como desarrollo a nivel profesional. El obtener tu doble delfín es un deseo que muchos deseamos, yo también lo deseo y estoy trabajando por ello.

Viajar y conocer otros países o incluso el nuestro es maravilloso, además de relajante.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso.

I really appreciate your time set out to drop such creative and well placed comment. I appreciate you effort once again. Pleasures are all mine...

Saludos Steemian

Exactamente, estudiar y trabajar por los deseos que anhelamos desde el corazón son muy importantes y Dios lo sabe.

También me encanta el turismo, pero primero hay que estudiar ya que eso abre las puertas a nuevos horizontes.

Te envío bendiciones y que tus deseos sean cumplidos. 🙏🏻

Warm thanks for your kind and positive remarks.

 last year 

You have written well on the topic under consideration my friend, getting a masters degree and achieving a 10k SP also traveling are all great dreams. You will surely make it to 10k SP because you are hardworking and consistent. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

I feel honored to get such positive recommendation from you. I am pleased to be addressed with such kind words. Thank you so much.

 last year 
CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism /ChatGPT Generated Content Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Voting CSI21.5
Support #burnsteem25
TOTAL RATINGS9.5

Feedback:

Thanks for creating a quality content in the Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge.

Please don't forget to do engagement by replying on the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

@me2selah
MOD

Thanks for your great advice I would see to it that I properly do the great task of active participation with other participants.

Their wishes denote your great life project, to prepare academically, grow on the Platform and visit that beautiful resort
They all bring planning, hard work but great satisfaction, which you will surely see crystallize at the end of the year.
Much success in your wishes.
Blessings!!!

Warm regards as I appreciate you heartily for your valid comment. #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65