Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 4) || "Famous Street Foods in your Place"steemCreated with Sketch.

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by the Steemit Philippines the name of this challenge is Famous Street Foods in your Place so let's start;

08E8D4E3-0CE5-43A8-91F2-7F8F20096A75.png

Edit by Canva

There are different street foods that we eat daily in our places and some of them are very much popular in our area today i am discussing about the Gool Gappa which is the most popular and tasty street food of the area this street good is very famous among the girls first of all I want to show the pictures of Goal Gappa so let's see the below;

25AA7797-BBAB-4480-8AED-6EA316DEA51E.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

Ingredients

Here we discussed it's ingredients which used to make this street food.

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Spices
  • Mint
  • Puri
  • Flavour water

So these are some main ingredients that used in the Goal Gappa.

How it is prepared or cooked?

The prepared method of this street is very easy and we can prepare it in very short time and without any struggles first of you need just the ingredients that I have already discussed in the first question so now we see the preparation of this street food.

  • First of all you need to make a hole in the puri for the filled with other ingredients.

89BA7C08-4D7B-437C-960D-BD5867EF302D.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

  • After the hole you mixed the Aalo chany means potatoes with spices.

  • On the third number you need to filled these puries with spicy potatoes and ketchup.

  • After all you need to make the flavour water for the Goal Gappa.

So this is very short method to prepare the goal gappa at the end you may eat this with flavour water and drink the water with goal gappa.

What is its selling price in Steem?

There are different prices in different cities according to tase pf this food but in my city it's prices is very low a normal person eat this street food very easily according to pakistani currency the price of this food is 120 of dozen.

76DC566C-96BB-44D4-9EF7-72013F071764.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

FoodPrice in Steems
Dozen1
GolGappa2 Steems

You can see the price of golgappa is very low even in steem price everyone can buy this easily it's very fantastic when we eat these golgappa with our friends.

What makes it famous?

I have already said it's famous among the girls but here I want to discuss why it's famous in our area so let's see the below;

  • First of all it's very affordable food everyone eat easily.

  • It's available every place and it's not limited for specific places.

  • People loved because it's very versatile.

  • The shopkeepers also feel easy while managing their customers.

  • It's not very much dangerous for health.

These are some reasons of its famously I always eat this famous street food with my friends.

Conclusion

Street food is very famous in the Asian countries especially Pakistan and India people eat this food eagerly because it's price is very low and available every place I hope you will like my post and encouraging me to create more content thank for reading my post.

I invite the @steemdoctor1 @luimer79 @fantvwiki and @nadiaturrina to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Date Evaluated: March 23, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Club StatusClub100
Plagiarism /ChatGPT Generated Content FreeYour text is Most Likely Human written according to GPT-2 Output Detector Demo
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Voting CSI7.8
Support #burnsteem25
RATING9.1

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 4th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Moderator/Steemit Philippines-

@julstamban

@cryptoloover

Hi dear the goal gappa are favourite of many people the specially girls they just love it but I am inspired to see that you also like it because imly pani is little bitter so people avoided from eating due to throat issues. I couldn't stop myself from eating it because it is registible for me you have shown the golgappa so beautiful that I just love to eat it now and it's ingredients are quiet simple and easy to make that's why I love it and it's not so expensive to eat it that's why everyone just love it I wish you good luck for this contest and blessings

The food articles presented are very good so that I as a reader know clearly about the Goal Gappa dish, thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30