You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Steemit Philippines Contest Daily Update (Week 7) | Winners of "Daily Best Comment Contest" Day 12 and New Topic (06-05-2021)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Awee. Thank you soo much po sa prize!!! :) :)

Travel restrictions. Of course, this is one of the things I really hate right now. Last September was supposed to me my wedding day but, we weren't able to do because of this travel restriction. My boyfriend cannot come to the Philippines because of this. But, I know, it is also just for the safety of everybody so, we will just wait on tying the knot for now.

I miss being able to travel. But seriously, health is really our primary concern right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79