100 SP Delegation to @steemitphcurator + How to Avail a Free Digital Painting from @christianyoctearts?

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit Philippines!

Do you like to have a free digital painting from me?

Yes, it is absolutely free if you follow all the tasks I will be giving in the later part of this post. You can use it for personal consumption like using it for your profile picture in your social media accounts, print and frame it as wall decor in your house, and make it as a gift for your loved ones!

Anyways, I will be sharing how you can avail that in the later part of this post. Meanwhile, let me share this digital painting I made for our friend here in Steemit Philippines ~ @junebride.

8B7A3112-C4BC-4C57-BB88-89CAD0BA77EB.jpeg

This is my digital painting of Matti the son of @junebride. I was very excited to paint this one because this was my very first painting of a newborn baby and because the reference photo of Matti is very cute and lovely. I think the parents have really captured this very special moment of their first-born baby and I believe they want to always be reminded of that moment always through a painting.

Anyway, I will share a youtube link so that you can see how I painted it. Do not worry this is a timelapse video. So, it will only take less than 10 minutes to watch the whole process. Enjoy!

ApplicationProcreate
Size7680 x 4320 px
BrushesTamara, Spectra, Thin Hair
SmudgeSoft Airbrush, Old Skin

How to avail a Free Digital Painting?

  1. Have at least 3 people to subscribe to my Youtube Channel. Enable the notification by clicking the bell button.
  2. Watch, like and comment at least 10 of my youtube videos.
  3. Invite 2 people to avail this by mentioning them in the comment section.
  4. Resteem this post.

What to do after performing the tasks?

  1. Send all your screenshots/proofs in the comment section.
  2. Send a reference photo + email address.
  3. Wait for my confirmation.
  4. Wait for your free Digital Painting.

Why am I doing this?

  1. I want to grow my Youtube Channel.
  2. I want to paint/draw random people not just celebrities.
  3. I want to make people happy with my passion and love for arts.

Aside from sharing this Free Digital Art Promo Guidelines, I also want to share that I have successfully delegated 100 SP to @steemitphcurator! But before I will share the screenshots/proofs, I want to share the funny thing, well at least I think it's funny!

In my recent post here, when I powered up 10 Steem, and shared that here in Steemit Philippines, I also mentioned that I have plans of delegating to the community. But, my stupid self thought that I will need more Steem for me to delegate ( I only have 3 Steem at that moment). So, I asked my friend @rye143 how does delegation works. She told me that I can delegate some of my Steem Power which is at 1000+ SP at the moment. I felt very stupid that time. So much misconceptions!

I really thought I knew all about Steemit since I have been here since December 2017. That is why I only worked on my Achievement Task 1 only, and did not continue taking the succeeding tasks because I really thought I new how the platform works.

So, anyways, here are the screenshots of my delegation for @steemitphcurator!


C3F834BD-08A1-4817-8F01-A08755C1E327.jpeg

60FB42C3-72D9-4832-B0A0-284BF7FA2518.jpeg

64AE13CE-6961-4A86-BB58-7F3D5805D2CF.jpeg

I think that would be all for today! Thank you so much for visiting my post! See you next time! Anyways, I am inviting everyone to join #club5050 and #spud4steem!

🔰🔰🔰🔰 MY SOCIAL NETWORKS 🔰🔰🔰🔰

Youtube
Art Instagram
Main Instagram
Photography Instagram
Twitter
Main Tiktok
Art Tiktok
WeSing
Discord
Facebook

20% Rewards to @steemitphcurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83