Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's On Top Of Your Bucket List?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year

InCollage_20230406_101751208.jpg

Hello dear amazing friends, welcome!.. It's the second to the last week of this 8th season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge before us and here we have a very crucial topic to discuss on. I will love to be participating in this contest as it has to deal on what plans we have to accomplish in our lifetime. See below my entry!..


TOP 3 IN YOUR BUCKET LIST

Having understood what this bucket list actually means, I have series of this I hope to achieve in my lifetime, the contest expect just three from us and therefore I will list them out, see below!.
  • Owning My Own Hospital.
  • Hitting Millions Of SP.
  • Establishing A Free Medical Training Centre.

Owning My Own Hospital:

surgery-1822458_1920.jpg
Image source

Of recent I have gone in search of a medical school where I can begin my study, first as a nursing program then gradually as am done with these programs I will enroll more into medical school with my credentials and kick off to study under the category of medicine and surgery. To study gynaecology. But if enrolling more in the school of medsurg didn't work, I will sort out a way to gain more knowledge of a mid wifey and then gather my equipment and tools needed in my hospital.


Hitting Millions Of SP:

InCollage_20230406_100310956.jpg

There's a saying that states that a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. For me to take this bold step of hitting millions of Steem power it means that I have made the decision and have stamp it as an obligation to perform my daily task and as a rule to fulfill my promises. It's never going to be easy sometimes but as I keep moving towards my goal, I willake sure I have something standby I get support from other than my Steem. Am positive about this bucket list and by the grace of God, I will be willing to accomplish it.


Establishing A Free Medical Training Centre:

medical-3318767_1920.jpg
Image source

This have always been in my dreams for God to make me wealthy so that I can be able to support dreams that are stranded and hopeless. This support I will like to implement once I establish my hospital is strictly meant for those who has the hunger to enhance more growth and comfortability of helpless lives out there. In my schedule I will be hosting those free training three times per each week with a free donation of food and other little needs as their support.

WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THESE THREE

I chose these three bucket list because it have been in my list ever since I was a teenager girl and know what could benefit the world and what value I can develop to help my society grow at large.

Helping the less privileged have always been in my to do list in life. Ever since I dreamt of saving thousands of souls out of danger, then I have this conviction in me that people out there are waiting on me to draw them out of their wallowing pit and into their marvelous light. This my target motivates me alot to attain success. I also believe in myself that after my study all through, I can be able to open my own hospital, to treat people and make them feel better again.

WHEN DO YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH IT

All these my bucket list can't be accomplish at a goal. It's a gradual step by step to attain each level. But I believe that in 5years time to come, all this plans of mine will be established. Like I said before, trails and temptations will storm in but by his grace I will overcome to reach my goal.

Building my own family is also among this bucket list I have, so that before then I will have my own life partner whom will be supporting my dreams. With this series of help that I pray to have around me, my dreams will be actualized more faster.

DID YOU HAVE PLANS ON HOW TO ACHIEVE IT?

Of course there are plans to achieving this goals set before me. First of all, in no time, I will start up a business of mine which will help me when I enroll into school. These businesses are POS service and bakery, as I spare out time to do these compelled with my studies I will be able to help sponsor myself in school.

InCollage_20230322_150400306.jpg

Even when I will be planning on establishing my own hospital, am sure my family and relatives will help. Because as it is, they know already what's in my bucket list and they promise me to push further and Achieve it, that they will support me hence it has to do with my dreams and it's benefits to the society.


Conclusion
To whatever plans we have in mind to fulfill for a lifetime, we shouldn't let fear or discouragement take the bold step. When we allow them, it kills the spirit motivating us to forge ahead and make it. You might not have much of support but endeavor to start from somewhere, a divine help will come up and the you will be amazed. Just as am advising you, am also taking it up to myself. Stay positive and be optimistic guys, thank you!...

I humbly wish to invite @mile16 @benton3 and @yourloveguru to the contest.



Cc:
@steemitphcurator

Sort:  
 last year 

Date Evaluated: April 06, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Bot-Free
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club5050
No. Of words747
Voting CSI 21.3
Plagiarism Detection passed
ChatGPT Generated Content Detection Your text is Human written 5.09% AI GPT
RATING9

Evaluated by Admin @juichi

 last year 

Thank you sir for the assessment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43