My Introduction To Steemit Philippines @chiomzy810

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello Friends!!..

Greetings!! All you members of #steemitphilippines community, i will like to formally introduce myself to the community. Am Ndubuisi Favour by name but my username here in steemit is @chiomzy810, I'm a Nigerian born hailing from Abia State in bende. Am 20+ years old, am a christian and i believe in the lord Jesus Christ.

IMG_20220208_200850_995.jpg

Am a new member of this community and here is my first post here seeking for verification. I got to know about Steemit Philippines by the contest "My Unforgettable Steemit Journey" on @diconnect list , i wanted to participate but time couldn't permit me to write my introduction post earlier. I started my journey here on steemit in the year 2021, in the month of July . Steemit was introduced to me by my mum @gennic and i got sponsored by @meymeyshops.

I love to sing a lot, traveling, and love to discover new things. Am an aspirant waiting for jamb form to be released this year to further my education.
Am getting much familiar with the platform and i will be pleased and glad if am being guided the more in this community.

I hope to see every other steemian of Steemit Philippines get verified just as am about to be verified too. With this, i believe our community will grow greatly and become one of the communities one will wish to be, and eventually be eligible to be selected as one of the communities that needs support of the month from the steemit team.

Thank You All For Reading!..

Cc:

@juichi
@fabio2614
@loloy2020

Sort:  
Loading...

Keep moving girl

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ma'am

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemitphilippines community @chiomzy810

 3 years ago 

Hi @chiomzy810,
Welcome to Steemit Philippines.😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40